Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    CALLIEA  
SparkPoints
 
 
CALLIEA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



No diet coke.........update

Monday, January 24, 2011      9 comments

I went clothes shopping in my own closet

Wednesday, January 19, 2011      6 comments

Being "INTENTIONAL"....day #10 ...NO diet soda..update

Monday, January 17, 2011      4 comments

Being "INTENTIONAL".....popcorn & a movie

Saturday, January 15, 2011      3 comments

Being "INTENTIONAL"...day #6....did it anyway

Wednesday, January 12, 2011      1 comments

Being "INTENTIONAL"...day #5...dear Aunt Ruby

Wednesday, January 12, 2011      4 comments

Being "INTENTIONAL".....day #4...clothes shopping

Monday, January 10, 2011      3 comments

Being "INTENTIONAL".....day #3.....giving up diet soda

Sunday, January 09, 2011      3 comments

Being INTENTIONAL.............day#2

Saturday, January 08, 2011      5 comments

Being "INTENTIONAL.....a new me in 2011........Day #1

Friday, January 07, 2011      5 comments

A WHOLE year has passed ....where has the time gone?

Saturday, January 01, 2011      5 comments

Day # 7......"A FRESH NEW START"

Saturday, January 09, 2010      2 comments

DAY # 6.... "A FRESH NEW START"

Friday, January 08, 2010      2 comments

DAY #5.... "A FRESH NEW START"

Thursday, January 07, 2010      3 comments

DAY # 4....."A FRESH NEW START"

Wednesday, January 06, 2010      2 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Last Page