Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BURRITAELITA   12,029
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BURRITAELITA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Awesome squash and bean soup

Wednesday, March 19, 2014      4 comments

Better than McDonald's

Saturday, March 01, 2014      2 comments

Potatoes, tofu and veggies from The New Fast Food

Thursday, February 13, 2014      2 comments

Chef AJ's red lentil chili

Wednesday, January 29, 2014      5 comments

Black bean soup with "Mashed Potatoes" (caulifower)

Sunday, January 26, 2014      4 comments

Quinoa vegetable paella

Sunday, January 26, 2014      2 comments

Better than Taco Bell!

Friday, January 24, 2014      3 comments

The best place to eat

Wednesday, January 22, 2014      3 comments

Mango dal made in Instapot

Wednesday, January 22, 2014      3 comments

Eat the Rainbow Chili, fatfreevegan

Monday, January 06, 2014      2 comments

Garbanzo Spanish Stew

Sunday, December 22, 2013      4 comments

Cauliflower Dal with Panch Phoran

Tuesday, December 10, 2013      3 comments

Baked Ziti with Vegetables and Tofu

Saturday, November 02, 2013      2 comments

Stuffed Acorn Squash

Saturday, October 19, 2013      4 comments

Winter Minestrone Soup

Sunday, October 06, 2013      3 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last Page