Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BULLET   28,642
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BULLET's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Strength Machine Orientation Today

Wednesday, April 06, 2011      0 comments

Days following my testing:

Tuesday, April 20, 2010      2 comments

Advanced Blue Test: 03/23/10

Thursday, March 25, 2010      3 comments

02/11/10'

Friday, February 12, 2010      0 comments

01/16/10

Saturday, January 16, 2010      0 comments

Third Year Anniversary for Martial Arts

Sunday, January 10, 2010      2 comments

3rd Tip Today:

Saturday, January 02, 2010      1 comments

Fourth Year Anniversary on Spark:

Tuesday, December 22, 2009      3 comments

Assisting, taking it easy and trying to get back in training:

Tuesday, November 24, 2009      2 comments

Swimming:

Monday, November 23, 2009      0 comments

Slowly getting back into the Groove:

Saturday, October 31, 2009      0 comments

Can think of a tittle for it....

Thursday, October 29, 2009      0 comments

Two Classes, Swimming and a Belt Test.

Sunday, October 11, 2009      0 comments

Assisting the White Belts:

Tuesday, October 06, 2009      1 comments

YMCA Training and some Sparring Rounds:

Friday, September 18, 2009      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 Last Page