Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BSTOIBER1   28,075
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BSTOIBER1's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



It's Not about falling down.....

Wednesday, October 24, 2012      7 comments

Why o why?

Sunday, July 01, 2012      2 comments

June goals finally posted

Wednesday, June 06, 2012      2 comments

Not Doing So Good

Thursday, March 29, 2012      9 comments

The results of gaining

Wednesday, March 21, 2012      0 comments

new numbers to start with

Monday, March 19, 2012      3 comments

Making right choices,

Thursday, March 15, 2012      5 comments

Here's my numbers...

Sunday, March 11, 2012      3 comments

Why do I want to lose wt?

Friday, March 09, 2012      2 comments

got a job!

Tuesday, November 08, 2011      2 comments

Day 3 - DONE

Monday, December 06, 2010      2 comments

Bootcamp Day 2

Sunday, December 05, 2010      1 comments

Starting Over ....

Saturday, December 04, 2010      3 comments

Day 1 of Bootcamp

Saturday, December 04, 2010      2 comments

why I joined....

Friday, June 25, 2010      2 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page