Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BRADOS   21,317
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BRADOS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A little break turned into a lost month....

Saturday, July 28, 2012      4 comments

Back From The Wild

Saturday, June 16, 2012      7 comments

Back into the wild - going unplugged for another week

Sunday, June 10, 2012      5 comments

Latest Goal

Sunday, June 03, 2012      5 comments

May is ending on a great note

Sunday, May 27, 2012      5 comments

Gadget Talk

Thursday, May 17, 2012      4 comments

FitBit-palooza

Tuesday, May 08, 2012      3 comments

May-hem

Monday, May 07, 2012      4 comments

May Mayhem

Monday, April 30, 2012      4 comments

Solar Powered

Saturday, April 21, 2012      4 comments

Back at it

Sunday, April 15, 2012      7 comments

Back in the game

Saturday, April 07, 2012      4 comments

Delay of game

Saturday, March 31, 2012      3 comments

Awesome weekend planned

Saturday, March 24, 2012      5 comments

New Game

Saturday, March 17, 2012      6 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page