Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BOTZZZ   8,014
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
BOTZZZ's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Weigh in time, how is the goal doing??

Friday, December 11, 2009      20 comments

The ups and downs of weight loss.

Thursday, December 10, 2009      19 comments

Recovering from the salty weekend, and baby its cold outside.

Wednesday, December 09, 2009      8 comments

Sleeper hold! nobody gets out of the sleeper hold!

Tuesday, December 08, 2009      11 comments

Weighing in on weighing in, Off to a good start..

Friday, December 04, 2009      26 comments

Run Forrest!! Run!!! er...I mean walk??

Thursday, December 03, 2009      15 comments

Weight loss IS a mental game, don't believe me? then read here.

Wednesday, December 02, 2009      36 comments

Being comfortable in my own skin...ALL of it....

Tuesday, December 01, 2009      22 comments

Four days was the morning...my focus 2 years old

Monday, November 30, 2009      12 comments

Ask yourself....

Wednesday, November 25, 2009      22 comments

Billy-Ray Son of a Preacher curl..

Tuesday, November 24, 2009      10 comments

Exercising, who me? yeah you! couldn't be. Then who?

Monday, November 23, 2009      12 comments

Do your thang Honey!

Thursday, November 19, 2009      22 comments

Comfort, do you have it?

Wednesday, November 18, 2009      26 comments

A turning point, can you see around the bend?

Tuesday, November 17, 2009      32 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 Last Page