Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BOTZZZ   8,014
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
BOTZZZ's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



477 lbs of me! the lightest I have been in 5 years!

Friday, March 07, 2008      5 comments

Day 63 there you have it.

Tuesday, March 04, 2008      3 comments

Da funk be gone, day 60 onward!

Saturday, March 01, 2008      3 comments

Honesty and a big pile of WTF!

Wednesday, February 27, 2008      5 comments

Lost another 8lbs! down to 483lbs!!! great weigh in today

Friday, February 22, 2008      4 comments

Reflections

Wednesday, February 20, 2008      3 comments

Realization

Tuesday, February 19, 2008      2 comments

Skin surgery worries

Sunday, February 17, 2008      0 comments

Weigh in day! 5 more lbs gone!!!!

Friday, February 15, 2008      1 comments

Cadbury eggs and Valentines day insert

Thursday, February 14, 2008      1 comments

Day 43 a day in the life of

Thursday, February 14, 2008      0 comments

A Thank you to all of everyone.

Sunday, February 10, 2008      6 comments

Weigh in! they are melting off! day 38

Friday, February 08, 2008      4 comments

Down a whole pants size! insanely happy.

Thursday, February 07, 2008      2 comments

Day 36 and more weight dropped!

Wednesday, February 06, 2008      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 Last Page