Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BOOKGODDES   2,518
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BOOKGODDES's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Starting over

Friday, July 29, 2011      2 comments

Finding Stable

Monday, April 18, 2011      1 comments

20lbs in 4 weeks.

Friday, March 18, 2011      4 comments

You have a lifetime!

Friday, March 11, 2011      2 comments

Week 3 hell!

Thursday, March 10, 2011      3 comments

Diet Week 2 -- Lost 5 lbs.

Thursday, March 03, 2011      1 comments

Milano Kisses

Tuesday, March 01, 2011      1 comments

Patience, hold on tight.

Monday, February 28, 2011      2 comments

Do you learn the hard way too?

Saturday, February 26, 2011      4 comments

Week 1 - Lost 9.6lbs

Thursday, February 24, 2011      4 comments

Gratitude!

Wednesday, February 23, 2011      3 comments

Square One

Monday, August 24, 2009      1 comments

Climbing back up.

Thursday, June 18, 2009      2 comments

On the mend!

Wednesday, May 13, 2009      1 comments

No work out for me.

Saturday, May 09, 2009      1 comments


1 2 Last Page