Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BLUE42DOWN   70,163
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BLUE42DOWN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Impressions of Yoga and other random thoughts

Tuesday, February 28, 2012      8 comments

Avoiding absolutes

Monday, February 27, 2012      24 comments

A-shopping I will go

Sunday, February 26, 2012      8 comments

Picking a protein powder

Saturday, February 25, 2012      12 comments

On Feet and Feeling

Wednesday, February 22, 2012      12 comments

Feb 2012 Week 3 - Long-Term Health and Fitness Goals

Wednesday, February 22, 2012      13 comments

Answer for Angelwendymama from Valentine's Day post

Monday, February 20, 2012      6 comments

I just sneezed, had to say OW!, then laughed for another OW!

Sunday, February 19, 2012      13 comments

How on Earth did I manage that?!

Sunday, February 19, 2012      16 comments

My shiny new toy and pictures, pictures, pictures!

Friday, February 17, 2012      122 comments

More thoughts on this journey as lifestyle change

Thursday, February 16, 2012      16 comments

The most memorable part of this day to me

Tuesday, February 14, 2012      12 comments

Feb 2012 Week 2 - Long-Term Health and Fitness Goals

Tuesday, February 14, 2012      11 comments

Shopping and more shopping yesterday

Sunday, February 12, 2012      9 comments

Is it really that funny?

Friday, February 10, 2012      17 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 Last Page