Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BLACKIE2   19,531
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BLACKIE2's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



10/25/08

Saturday, October 25, 2008      0 comments

Finally

Wednesday, July 16, 2008      3 comments

I will do this

Thursday, May 01, 2008      2 comments

spark

Sunday, April 20, 2008      2 comments

day 90

Sunday, February 10, 2008      1 comments

day 44

Tuesday, December 25, 2007      1 comments

12/8

Saturday, December 08, 2007      3 comments

my focus lately

Monday, November 19, 2007      2 comments

new day

Friday, November 09, 2007      1 comments

10/15/07

Monday, October 15, 2007      1 comments

in a funk

Tuesday, October 02, 2007      2 comments

Finally 9/23/07

Monday, September 24, 2007      1 comments

Bumper Sticker

Tuesday, September 18, 2007      2 comments

cal count Aug

Tuesday, August 14, 2007      1 comments

August Fitness

Monday, July 30, 2007      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 Last Page