BLACKIE2
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints 40,979
SparkPoints
 

BLACKIE2's Blogs

2/4
Wednesday, February 04, 2009      2 comments

new month new possibilities... Read more
1/27
Tuesday, January 27, 2009      0 comments

let's go... Read more
1/2/09
Friday, January 02, 2009      0 comments

I can weigh 175 by May 1st if I don't fool around. I know I can do it. i gotta stay positive and keep moving.... Read more
10/25/08
Saturday, October 25, 2008      0 comments

Will i ever get this right? I am struggling here.... Read more
Finally
Wednesday, July 16, 2008      3 comments

I saw 199 this morning----finally. Now to get out of the 190's!!!... Read more
I will do this
Thursday, May 01, 2008      2 comments

I've been playing around too much lately/ I know I can do this. I know I can be at goal for my 50th birthday if I start today. I can't let a momemtary bite of food keep me from getting what I want because that is just foolish. I am having a mind... Read more
spark
Sunday, April 20, 2008      2 comments

lost my spark--I somehow have to find it again... Read more
day 90
Sunday, February 10, 2008      1 comments

I am on day 90 of healthy eating!!! now I have to get into the fitness mode daily... Read more
day 44
Tuesday, December 25, 2007      1 comments

of a streak--woo hoo... Read more
12/8
Saturday, December 08, 2007      3 comments

still focusing on habits and it is working--I am on day 27 of a streak--this is a first for me--feeling hopeful that I CAN reach my goal!!!... Read more
my focus lately
Monday, November 19, 2007      2 comments

...has been on establishing great habits---and it's been working I'm staying off the scale for awhile and just making sure I eat clean and get my fitness in--one day at a time streak so far is 9 days!!!! streak----10 days!!... Read more
new day
Friday, November 09, 2007      1 comments

I got adjusted on my meds---hopefully this will get me jump started in the right direction---gonna get a great workout in --feeling good!... Read more
10/15/07
Monday, October 15, 2007      1 comments

out of funk---feeling better--had a great workout yesterday---will do the same today... Read more
in a funk
Tuesday, October 02, 2007      2 comments

I hope I get out of it soon... Read more
Finally 9/23/07
Monday, September 24, 2007      1 comments

I had a day w/ all ranges in tack---this shows me that I can do it. I planned everything ahead of time---and I stuck to it. Now I want to make it 2 days in a row. 1274 day 2=1700 ... Read more

« First Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page »