Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BKWERM   91,741
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BKWERM's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Things You Never Thought You Wanted to Know About Me

Saturday, August 20, 2011      3 comments

2011 Walk to Fight Arthritis

Tuesday, March 29, 2011      1 comments

Recent Health News

Tuesday, March 15, 2011      2 comments

Photos from Antigua Trip

Monday, February 21, 2011      7 comments

Reflections

Tuesday, January 04, 2011      2 comments

Christmas Quiz

Tuesday, December 21, 2010      2 comments

MY top 100 favourite books

Sunday, December 19, 2010      4 comments

100 Books

Wednesday, December 08, 2010      2 comments

Her Diamonds by Rob Thomas

Thursday, November 11, 2010      2 comments

Off Sick (with a cold)

Tuesday, November 02, 2010      3 comments

RIP TRAINOF4 and SQUIRTZIE

Saturday, September 25, 2010      2 comments

Antigua in February

Monday, August 30, 2010      2 comments

Alcohol Cuts Risk of Arthritis: Study

Thursday, July 29, 2010      5 comments

Good stretching DVD for people w/mobility issues

Friday, July 16, 2010      2 comments

An Ode to My Mum

Sunday, May 09, 2010      3 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last Page