Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BILLETWIFE   8,888
SparkPoints
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BILLETWIFE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Summer Cruise Time is OVER

Tuesday, August 20, 2013      0 comments

Suggestions from moms to stop the grazing????

Friday, June 14, 2013      1 comments

Goals For Today

Wednesday, June 12, 2013      0 comments

A glimpse of triumph in the middle of frustration

Monday, June 03, 2013      1 comments

Gone too Far???? Bizarre Symptoms

Saturday, May 18, 2013      5 comments

Recording Mother's Day Lunch....and having Calorie SHOCK!!!

Sunday, May 12, 2013      2 comments

Happy Mother's Day - celebrating with new workout DVD's

Friday, May 10, 2013      1 comments

Spring in my yard equals Spring in my step

Monday, May 06, 2013      1 comments

Minus 11 pounds - 29 more to go

Saturday, April 20, 2013      1 comments

Meeting Calorie Goal vs Meeting that Goal WELL!!!

Wednesday, April 17, 2013      1 comments

Easter Reset - and Hubby is along for the ride!!!

Monday, April 08, 2013      2 comments

Lent is Over - But NO EXCUSES remains

Sunday, March 31, 2013      1 comments

feeling a little sad - and out of my groove

Thursday, March 28, 2013      5 comments

Spring Break, A Funeral, and Giving up a Workout for Sleep

Tuesday, March 26, 2013      1 comments

Spring Break, A Funeral, and Giving up a Workout for Sleep

Tuesday, March 26, 2013      0 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page