Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BIGSKYCHERIE   56,374
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BIGSKYCHERIE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Happy New Year

Tuesday, December 31, 2013      10 comments

Finally

Saturday, December 21, 2013      9 comments

What a surprise!

Wednesday, June 05, 2013      7 comments

Survived

Wednesday, June 05, 2013      8 comments

Tweaking myself and the program

Saturday, June 01, 2013      10 comments

A new look

Wednesday, May 22, 2013      14 comments

The long dry spell is over!!

Sunday, May 19, 2013      9 comments

What a difference a year makes!

Saturday, March 16, 2013      15 comments

Change in my plan

Sunday, February 10, 2013      7 comments

I'm having fun!

Monday, February 04, 2013      11 comments

GOALS

Wednesday, January 23, 2013      8 comments

Another pound gone!

Tuesday, January 15, 2013      13 comments

AT LAST--Holiday weight gain is back off

Monday, January 07, 2013      5 comments

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Friday, January 04, 2013      7 comments

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL

Tuesday, December 25, 2012      7 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page