Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BGAIL521   4,540
SparkPoints
4,000-5,499 SparkPoints
 
 
BGAIL521's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Getting back in the loop!

Monday, November 26, 2012      1 comments

My Daddy

Friday, November 02, 2012      9 comments

On my soapbox!

Saturday, October 27, 2012      5 comments

Awesome!

Friday, October 26, 2012      2 comments

Cutting out wheat!

Monday, October 15, 2012      4 comments

Weigh-in:Week 14

Friday, October 12, 2012      6 comments

Regrets?

Saturday, October 06, 2012      3 comments

New measurements

Saturday, October 06, 2012      2 comments

Goal: Overweight

Saturday, October 06, 2012      5 comments

Weight gain:0(

Friday, September 21, 2012      3 comments

Big girl panties!

Monday, September 10, 2012      7 comments

Doctors visit and frustrations!

Wednesday, September 05, 2012      3 comments

Excuses, excuses, excuses

Monday, September 03, 2012      4 comments

Isaac, Charger, BP

Friday, August 31, 2012      4 comments

I'm still here!

Wednesday, August 29, 2012      1 comments


1 2 3 Last Page