Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BETSYBEACH   41,457
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BETSYBEACH's Blog Entry Summary View



It's my birthday!

Saturday, February 08, 2014      6 comments

emoticon emoticonRead more

Sometimes the icy outdoors is beautiful

Friday, February 07, 2014      3 comments

Have a good day!... Read more

Someone is ready for something

Thursday, February 06, 2014      9 comments

Snow stopped, sun's out!... Read more

Points for shoveling

Wednesday, February 05, 2014      4 comments

lots of snow and ice to deal with...... Read more

Gia and chase

Tuesday, February 04, 2014      5 comments

Well Gia was over last night and up to her usual rambunctious self! She is three and chase is her favorite game. This is a picture of her with my son Brendan. ... Read more

Early Morning Walks

Monday, February 03, 2014      4 comments

I'm still out and about around 6:30 am - even in the snow! ... Read more

Happy New Year

Friday, December 28, 2012      4 comments

Wishing everyone at Spark a peaceful New Year!... Read more

Just a pretty picture

Monday, October 22, 2012      4 comments

sunset from the Block Island ferry... and I'm down one pound!... Read more

My files are too large today

Tuesday, October 16, 2012      4 comments

We need help - I have some beautiful Fall pictures that won't fit! This is me and my granddaughter Gia a year ago!... Read more

Tennis at the US Open

Monday, October 15, 2012      4 comments

Li Na of China hitting a backhand. She has incredible strength, flexibility, and ability to get low!... Read more

Vermont

Friday, October 12, 2012      3 comments

This is from the top of Mt Killington in Vermont USA. I just returned from visiting cousins in this lovely state!... Read more

some nights I eat like a chipmunk

Tuesday, October 09, 2012      8 comments

Actually, it wasn't that bad last night. And I took a good 4 mile walk with my twin brother yesterday!... Read more

fall colors

Monday, October 08, 2012      4 comments

Have a great day!... Read more

boring blog

Friday, October 05, 2012      5 comments

yadda yadda yadda slow and steady here... Read more

love the Spark meal plans

Thursday, October 04, 2012      2 comments

This Fall I discovered the Spark meal plans. I modify them every day, but they are helping me eat smaller portions and a good variety of foods. emoticonRead more


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Last Page