Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BEAUTY_WITHIN   52,855
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BEAUTY_WITHIN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 6 in Review, and Day 7

Friday, July 25, 2014      6 comments

Day 6 in Review, and Day 7

Friday, July 25, 2014      1 comments

Day 5 in review & day 6

Friday, July 25, 2014      3 comments

Day 3 review, and day 4

Tuesday, July 22, 2014      4 comments

Day 2 review and day 3

Monday, July 21, 2014      3 comments

Day 2, and Day 1 in review

Sunday, July 20, 2014      6 comments

I'm so done.

Saturday, July 19, 2014      10 comments

New shoes

Saturday, July 19, 2014      5 comments

I hurt...

Thursday, July 17, 2014      5 comments

The week's catch up

Monday, July 14, 2014      5 comments

Stressed and Scared.

Sunday, July 06, 2014      7 comments

forever the fat girl?

Friday, July 04, 2014      5 comments

Ok, time to put on my big girl pants

Tuesday, July 01, 2014      9 comments

pissed and debating giving up on this

Monday, June 30, 2014      8 comments

New Strength training

Saturday, June 28, 2014      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 Last Page