Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BBERG0521   28,839
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
BBERG0521's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Lesson's learned

Monday, August 04, 2014      1 comments

Hard habit to break

Wednesday, July 16, 2014      3 comments

Challenging goals

Tuesday, July 15, 2014      3 comments

Grateful

Monday, July 14, 2014      4 comments

Why oh why

Thursday, June 26, 2014      2 comments

FRESH START

Monday, June 23, 2014      1 comments

Habit tweaks

Saturday, June 21, 2014      4 comments

FRUSTRATION

Thursday, June 19, 2014      3 comments

frustration

Wednesday, May 28, 2014      6 comments

BLC 25 GOALS

Monday, May 05, 2014      3 comments

HEALTHY EATING $$

Monday, April 14, 2014      5 comments

Darn binge!

Wednesday, April 09, 2014      3 comments

100% during workouts??

Tuesday, April 08, 2014      2 comments

What does being healthy mean???

Monday, April 07, 2014      4 comments

Challenge myself

Sunday, April 06, 2014      5 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page