Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BABYNURSE383   7,607
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
BABYNURSE383's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



YES!

Monday, September 07, 2009      0 comments

Fasting success!

Thursday, September 03, 2009      1 comments

*yawn*

Wednesday, September 02, 2009      0 comments

Survived first DD

Wednesday, September 02, 2009      5 comments

On again..haha

Tuesday, September 01, 2009      2 comments

Argh

Sunday, January 11, 2009      0 comments

Woot!

Sunday, September 07, 2008      1 comments

Wee!

Wednesday, May 14, 2008      0 comments

Personal Trainer

Tuesday, April 15, 2008      0 comments

Returning..starting over..this is it!

Friday, April 04, 2008      0 comments

Day 3

Friday, October 12, 2007      0 comments

Day 1

Wednesday, October 10, 2007      0 comments


1