Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    APRIL1960  
SparkPoints
 
 
APRIL1960's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Happy Monday!

Monday, January 12, 2009     

Another good day

Thursday, January 08, 2009     

Back on track

Wednesday, January 07, 2009     

Back in the game

Sunday, July 01, 2007     

This week's progress

Friday, June 01, 2007     

Where I Am Today

Tuesday, May 15, 2007     

This week's progress

Friday, May 11, 2007     

Happy Friday!

Friday, May 04, 2007     

Happy Monday morning!

Monday, April 23, 2007     

New measurements

Thursday, April 05, 2007     

Virtual walk to Cleveland

Thursday, April 05, 2007     

My virtual walk to Cleveland

Tuesday, April 03, 2007     

Virtual jog

Saturday, March 31, 2007     

Jogging

Thursday, March 29, 2007     

Meeting my first mini goal

Wednesday, March 28, 2007     


1 2 Last Page