Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ANYVAR54   63,459
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ANYVAR54's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



New Measurements to start the new year

Sunday, January 01, 2012      10 comments

Trip and safe return

Saturday, December 31, 2011      3 comments

New goals for 2012

Tuesday, December 27, 2011      9 comments

Christmas memories of 2011

Monday, December 26, 2011      10 comments

Keeping my fire burning

Saturday, December 24, 2011      3 comments

Are you turning up for the hard work?

Thursday, December 22, 2011      2 comments

I had a new walking companion today.

Wednesday, December 21, 2011      7 comments

Finished my most important goal for 2011 - Reading through the Bible

Tuesday, December 20, 2011      15 comments

Making my son's t-shirt quilt

Monday, December 19, 2011      4 comments

T-Shirt Quilt directions

Thursday, December 15, 2011      5 comments

Stuff

Wednesday, December 14, 2011      4 comments

Exercise

Monday, December 12, 2011      5 comments

Lost items found

Saturday, December 10, 2011      9 comments

Meal Plans 4

Saturday, December 10, 2011      2 comments

Being in the SparkLight

Thursday, December 08, 2011      8 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last Page