Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ANNIE1114   62,728
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ANNIE1114's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Blog #7 Anything else to share

Friday, March 08, 2013      10 comments

Blog #6 Do you need motivation or advice?

Thursday, March 07, 2013      13 comments

Blog- Day - 5 What can you improve?

Wednesday, March 06, 2013      9 comments

Blog Day 4- How are you doing day by day?

Tuesday, March 05, 2013      9 comments

B log Day 3 - What are you doing to keep on track and encourage yourself?

Monday, March 04, 2013      8 comments

How will I give up Animal Crackers.

Sunday, March 03, 2013      7 comments

New Healthy Habit

Saturday, March 02, 2013      10 comments

Assignment # 3 - 5% Winter Challenge Reasons for Weight Loss

Friday, November 25, 2011      4 comments

Assignment # 1 - 5% Winter Challenge Commitment

Friday, November 25, 2011      0 comments

Fall 5% Challenge Commitment - Assignment # 1

Saturday, September 17, 2011      5 comments

Summer 5% Challenge Assignment # 3 Motivation

Friday, July 08, 2011      3 comments

Summer 5% Challenge - Assignment - 1

Thursday, July 07, 2011      4 comments

Update on Losing weight After 50

Saturday, June 25, 2011      4 comments

Losing Weight After 50

Thursday, February 10, 2011      7 comments


1