Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ANGELCITYGAL   23,403
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ANGELCITYGAL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



1200 Calories

Wednesday, March 05, 2014      17 comments

I'm Getting Married!

Sunday, March 02, 2014      30 comments

Coach Nicole's 28 Day Bootcamp DVD: My Review

Wednesday, January 29, 2014      26 comments

Anxiety!

Monday, January 13, 2014      20 comments

One Word for 2014

Wednesday, January 01, 2014      21 comments

Be Awesome

Saturday, December 28, 2013      21 comments

I'm back!

Sunday, December 01, 2013      19 comments

Remember This

Friday, November 08, 2013      24 comments

Rebuilding A Life

Friday, November 01, 2013      32 comments

...Simply For the Reason That They Are Heavy

Wednesday, October 23, 2013      32 comments

Get Moving!

Sunday, October 20, 2013      35 comments

We Have to Stop Talking About Weight Loss

Monday, October 14, 2013      228 comments

Have You Had This Illusion, Too?

Sunday, October 06, 2013      16 comments

Do You Need a Few Words of Encouragement?

Saturday, October 05, 2013      14 comments

On a Budget and This Is My Monthly Splurge!?

Sunday, September 29, 2013      17 comments


1 2 3 4 Last Page