Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ANEWSTACY   6,584
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ANEWSTACY's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Hmmm....

Thursday, December 18, 2008      2 comments

A new year is fast approaching

Wednesday, December 17, 2008      0 comments

Starting over....again

Thursday, February 21, 2008      1 comments

A new start!!

Thursday, May 24, 2007      0 comments

Seeing some change

Thursday, March 01, 2007      0 comments

Going to just maintain....

Wednesday, January 10, 2007      0 comments

Didn't quite maintain....

Friday, January 05, 2007      0 comments

Maintaining through the holidays.

Wednesday, December 06, 2006      0 comments

Down a pound!!

Tuesday, November 28, 2006      0 comments

Not getting it done.

Wednesday, November 22, 2006      0 comments

I've been a bad girl....

Friday, November 10, 2006      0 comments

I did it!!

Friday, November 03, 2006      0 comments

I just came up with a new goal reward....

Wednesday, November 01, 2006      0 comments

Doing okay...

Monday, October 30, 2006      0 comments

Really bad night last night

Thursday, October 26, 2006      0 comments


1 2 Last Page