Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ALANAMEADE   1,024
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
ALANAMEADE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



2 hours of sleep with 6 more hours of work to go

Friday, October 19, 2012      0 comments

Day 4 of no scales

Wednesday, October 17, 2012      2 comments

Day 3 of no scales

Tuesday, October 16, 2012      6 comments

Compliments are so nice!

Tuesday, October 16, 2012      1 comments

Weekend challenge - total failure

Monday, October 15, 2012      1 comments

The weekend challenges aweight...see what I did there?

Friday, October 12, 2012      1 comments

Giving up coffee?

Thursday, October 11, 2012      1 comments

If I'm honest with myself - Gets a little serious readers be warned.

Wednesday, October 10, 2012      3 comments

Bad day- total downer vent - readers beware!

Tuesday, October 02, 2012      0 comments

10 lbs in 31 days self-challenge

Monday, October 01, 2012      1 comments

31 on Sparkpeople

Friday, September 28, 2012      0 comments

Treading water - instead of sinking

Friday, September 21, 2012      0 comments

Some things that used to taste good but now surprisingly..does not

Friday, September 21, 2012      1 comments

Doubts - Just like fat, easy to gain, tough to lose

Wednesday, September 19, 2012      2 comments

7 Week Goal - Not to give up

Tuesday, September 18, 2012      0 comments


1