Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    AGASSIFAN   51,609
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
AGASSIFAN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Why is it still OK to pick on fat people?

Thursday, April 21, 2011      9 comments

LOW Calorie Easter Treat....

Wednesday, April 20, 2011      3 comments

Another day of new job training...

Tuesday, April 19, 2011      1 comments

It's PATRIOTS DAY in Massachusetts...AND Boston Marathon is today!!!!

Monday, April 18, 2011      1 comments

Palm Sunday reflections...

Sunday, April 17, 2011      0 comments

A week of dairy goat tending....

Saturday, April 16, 2011      0 comments

Attacking the garden....

Friday, April 15, 2011      3 comments

I've lost over 100 pounds and am proud of myself....

Thursday, April 14, 2011      10 comments

Off to safety training today....

Wednesday, April 13, 2011      0 comments

Another .6 pound gone....WooHoo!!!

Tuesday, April 12, 2011      4 comments

New job training continues...today was communication...

Monday, April 11, 2011      0 comments

Happy Birthday to me!!!

Sunday, April 10, 2011      7 comments

The force is strong in this one

Saturday, April 09, 2011      3 comments

10 out of 10 on the sleep quiz....

Friday, April 08, 2011      1 comments

Major revelation at work, yesterday....

Thursday, April 07, 2011      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page