Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    AFM-SPARK   12,835
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
AFM-SPARK's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Hikes, hikes and more hikes : )

Wednesday, May 19, 2010      6 comments

Missed the WWO Great Falls Hike : (

Sunday, May 09, 2010      1 comments

Fun with flowers aka photo crazy

Sunday, May 09, 2010      3 comments

Empty Hangers

Saturday, May 08, 2010      7 comments

New milestone

Friday, May 07, 2010      9 comments

Support hose

Monday, May 03, 2010      2 comments

Reality check

Sunday, May 02, 2010      3 comments

For my Friends

Saturday, April 24, 2010      2 comments

Did a little ZUMBA!

Thursday, March 04, 2010      2 comments

I'm having trouble giving this a title - meat eating in cultures, ours, others & historically?

Saturday, February 27, 2010      0 comments

We all need a good treat now & then!

Wednesday, February 24, 2010      0 comments

61 lbs lost!

Sunday, February 21, 2010      4 comments

Obesity, planes & public transportation

Saturday, February 20, 2010      3 comments

Liberal Atheist Hippies - horah!

Thursday, February 18, 2010      5 comments

First complete workout since Feb 4

Tuesday, February 16, 2010      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 Last Page