Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ADARKARA   73,898
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ADARKARA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



First World Problems

Friday, October 17, 2014      17 comments

I've Become "That Person"

Wednesday, October 15, 2014      20 comments

100-lb Lost Reward Hike

Tuesday, October 14, 2014      23 comments

Portuguese Lesson #4 (video blog)

Sunday, October 12, 2014      1 comments

Weekend Ramblings

Saturday, October 11, 2014      6 comments

The Drama Llama Strikes Again!

Thursday, October 09, 2014      11 comments

Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire Trip 2014

Monday, October 06, 2014      15 comments

Portuguese Lesson #3 with RAMBLES! (video blog)

Saturday, October 04, 2014      3 comments

Be Alive

Friday, October 03, 2014      11 comments

The Universe Really Likes Me Lately (Short)

Wednesday, October 01, 2014      8 comments

Yet Another

Tuesday, September 30, 2014      6 comments

Mondays Are AWESOME (This is seriously long.)

Monday, September 29, 2014      13 comments

Portuguese Lesson #2 (video blog)

Saturday, September 27, 2014      4 comments

Fireworks, Explosions and Flames, Oh My

Friday, September 26, 2014      9 comments

Be Kind, Considerate, and Have Respect

Thursday, September 25, 2014      14 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Last Page