Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    ADARKARA   70,211
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
ADARKARA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Rambles and Rewards (video blog)

Saturday, September 13, 2014      11 comments

Quickie Movie Blog

Friday, September 12, 2014      10 comments

The Downside to Weight Loss

Friday, September 12, 2014      19 comments

Addendum + Some (Many?) Unrelated Thoughts

Thursday, September 11, 2014      5 comments

The Universe Speaks the Truth In Thoroughly Blinding Clarity

Wednesday, September 10, 2014      5 comments

The Universe Speaks Pt 2.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014      10 comments

The Game

Tuesday, September 09, 2014      9 comments

The Universe Speaks

Tuesday, September 09, 2014      3 comments

Watch Out, Here Come the Rambles

Saturday, September 06, 2014      12 comments

Those Excuses Aren't Good Enough

Friday, September 05, 2014      19 comments

An Incredibly Inspiring and Wonderful Video About LIFE

Thursday, September 04, 2014      6 comments

In Which I Thank My Sparkpeeps (video blog)

Thursday, September 04, 2014      16 comments

Who IS this person?

Tuesday, September 02, 2014      15 comments

Of Skinny Jeans, Cookbooks, Mosquito Bites and Standing Desks...But Not Necessarily In That Order

Monday, September 01, 2014      16 comments

Of Clothes and Shoes, Of Geneaology and Rain

Sunday, August 31, 2014      15 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Last Page