Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    4AMAZINGME   28,044
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
4AMAZINGME's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



The name has been changed to...

Friday, June 21, 2013      7 comments

My new favorite dessert - yup it is on program

Sunday, February 17, 2013      11 comments

No diligence = NO GOOD :(

Wednesday, February 13, 2013      2 comments

Holy cow, I just completed a 7 DAY streak!!

Friday, February 08, 2013      8 comments

Day 3 - The four letter "F" bomb (FOOD)

Friday, February 01, 2013      6 comments

Day 2- Knowledge is POWER!

Thursday, January 31, 2013      1 comments

Restarting_Me

Wednesday, January 30, 2013      7 comments

Weekend Challenges

Saturday, June 09, 2012      3 comments

Day 10 - I gave in to ... !

Wednesday, June 06, 2012      3 comments

Week One Done!

Monday, June 04, 2012      2 comments

Who does that?!?!

Friday, June 01, 2012      3 comments

Thin Mints and the tsunami of guilt!

Tuesday, February 28, 2012      9 comments

When is FREE not really free?!!

Monday, February 27, 2012      6 comments

Interesting "natural" labeling info from another member

Friday, February 17, 2012      6 comments

My first Green Smoothie!! Yum.

Monday, February 06, 2012      4 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page