Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    2TIGRE   32,913
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
2TIGRE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Starting All Over Again

Monday, January 02, 2012      2 comments

Weigh-In Week #7 - Biggest Loser Summer Challenge Week #4

Wednesday, August 04, 2010      4 comments

Weigh-In Week #6 - Biggest Loser Summer Challenge Week #3

Friday, July 30, 2010      1 comments

Weigh-In Week #5 - Biggest Loser Summer Challenge Week #2

Wednesday, July 21, 2010      8 comments

Weigh-In Week #4 - Biggest Loser Summer Challenge Day #7

Thursday, July 15, 2010      4 comments

Weigh-In Week #3 - Biggest Loser Summer Challenge Day #1

Thursday, July 08, 2010      5 comments

Ok, So I Indulged a Little on the 4th - SO WHAT!

Monday, July 05, 2010      7 comments

My First Hike in Years - It Was Tough But I Made It

Sunday, July 04, 2010      9 comments

Love Those SP Reports

Friday, July 02, 2010      3 comments

Weigh In Day: The Best Day of My Week

Thursday, July 01, 2010      5 comments

Lazy Sunday Afternoon & the Snack Monster is Creeping Up on Me

Sunday, June 27, 2010      5 comments

Off to a Good Start - Or Not?

Wednesday, June 23, 2010      7 comments

A Vision That Will Last a Lifetime (hopefully)

Saturday, June 19, 2010      6 comments

Mothers Little Helper

Thursday, June 17, 2010      4 comments

A Newbie Sparker - I Can't Believe I'm Starting Another Blog

Wednesday, June 16, 2010      8 comments


1