Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    -TERESALYNN-   23,689
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
-TERESALYNN-'s Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Day 18: Popcorn and Late Nights

Thursday, September 18, 2014      0 comments

Day 17: Cheese and White Pasta

Wednesday, September 17, 2014      1 comments

Day 16: The Pie Safe

Tuesday, September 16, 2014      1 comments

Day 15: Two weeks down

Monday, September 15, 2014      0 comments

Day 14: Talking myself out of exercise

Sunday, September 14, 2014      1 comments

Day Thirteen Dawns - This is Going to Get Repetitive

Saturday, September 13, 2014      0 comments

Day Twelve - TGIF

Friday, September 12, 2014      0 comments

Day Eleven and a Second Blog Post - the 180 Calorie Biscuit

Thursday, September 11, 2014      2 comments

Day Eleven and Big Changes = Wanting Comfort Food

Thursday, September 11, 2014      3 comments

Day Ten and the Mood Tracker

Wednesday, September 10, 2014      0 comments

Day Nine Begins: This is what I do

Tuesday, September 09, 2014      3 comments

Day Eight Underway: Chocolate Pudding

Monday, September 08, 2014      1 comments

Day Seven Begins: Pizza-crust free

Sunday, September 07, 2014      0 comments

Day Six: Pizza-Free Friday

Saturday, September 06, 2014      1 comments

Day Five: No Rules

Friday, September 05, 2014      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page