Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    -TERESALYNN-   22,734
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
-TERESALYNN-'s Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



State of Me

Friday, June 01, 2012      1 comments

Random Exercise Success

Saturday, March 31, 2012      0 comments

Marching to a close

Friday, March 30, 2012      1 comments

Avoiding the Big Cheese

Wednesday, March 28, 2012      1 comments

Promises Kept

Wednesday, March 28, 2012      0 comments

Things I promise to myself

Tuesday, March 27, 2012      1 comments

March Madness final week

Monday, March 26, 2012      0 comments

March Madness continues

Sunday, March 25, 2012      0 comments

March Madness Days 15 to whatever

Thursday, March 22, 2012      0 comments

March Madness Day 14

Thursday, March 15, 2012      2 comments

March Madness Days 11, 12, and 13

Wednesday, March 14, 2012      1 comments

March Madness Days 9 and 10

Sunday, March 11, 2012      2 comments

March Madness Day 8

Friday, March 09, 2012      1 comments

March Madness Day 7

Thursday, March 08, 2012      1 comments

March Madness Day 6

Wednesday, March 07, 2012      1 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page