Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    -GOT2FINISH-   34,904
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
-GOT2FINISH-'s Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Challenge Food Blog Saturday

Saturday, October 12, 2013      4 comments

Challenge Food Blog for Wednesday

Thursday, October 10, 2013      4 comments

Challenge Food Blog for Tuesday!

Wednesday, October 09, 2013      1 comments

Challenge Food Blog - Monday

Wednesday, October 09, 2013      2 comments

Challenge for team Sunny Gals

Saturday, September 07, 2013      5 comments

Out of Hibernation & Smelling Success!!

Tuesday, May 07, 2013      3 comments

Coming Out of Hibernation ~ May ~ Week 1 ~ Plan & Goal

Thursday, May 02, 2013      4 comments

Life Got in the Way of Taking Care of Me---It's time for that again

Wednesday, May 01, 2013      7 comments

Holy Toledo this year is almost half way gone!

Friday, June 10, 2011      5 comments

Today I celebrate my friend~I hope you have one of the Best Days Ever!

Monday, February 21, 2011      5 comments

Aug-Sept-Oct Personal accountablity

Friday, November 05, 2010      4 comments

E-mail Fun~Womans Health Issue

Friday, October 22, 2010      6 comments

Challenge update for July

Friday, July 30, 2010      3 comments

This weeks challenge!

Monday, June 21, 2010      3 comments

Attack of June

Thursday, June 10, 2010      2 comments


1 2 Last Page