Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    *AMBER512   198,612
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
*AMBER512's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Changed my name again

Tuesday, February 17, 2009      3 comments

I broke the arctrainer!

Wednesday, February 11, 2009      5 comments

2 Year Anniversary

Saturday, February 07, 2009      12 comments

Super Bowl

Monday, February 02, 2009      7 comments

February 1st

Sunday, February 01, 2009      3 comments

Crazy Weather

Monday, January 19, 2009      5 comments

I married the right man

Monday, December 08, 2008      13 comments

Up five pounds, down three inches

Saturday, November 22, 2008      8 comments

It's time to build some muscle!

Friday, October 24, 2008      9 comments

Putting things into perspective

Thursday, October 23, 2008      6 comments

Apple Tasting

Saturday, October 11, 2008      4 comments

Thin is the New Happy

Thursday, October 09, 2008      3 comments

Clinical Study : Anxiety

Thursday, October 02, 2008      6 comments

Dreyer's (or Edy's) Limited Edition : Apple Pie

Thursday, October 02, 2008      1 comments

Amber Tried It : Wendy's Chili

Sunday, September 28, 2008      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Last Page