PAGGYJ's SparkPeople Blog PAGGYJ's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community hello Sparkers! What going on with you all? I haven sparked lately but seems I am busy but still trying to lose.hang in there with me... Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:55:35 EST twas the night before Christmas and all the good things i said to my self,should i have a big fling? there was pies from the oven,sugar snacks for the party.NO, I must resist ,I must keep a strong head ..So i said to myself as I climbed into bed.When,out from my stomach there came such aroar. I sprang from my bed on a hit to the floor. Away to the kitchen I flew like a flash to open the frig. an quick got a glass/ The light from within gave off such a glow to the objects of food on trays below. My hand reac hed out ... Wed, 21 Dec 2011 19:41:31 EST Merry Chrismas Merry Christmas to good this Christmas on your eating! <em>303</em> Mon, 19 Dec 2011 13:23:50 EST I keep on keepin on! Hi friends .I am hanging in there .Go to monday and see how her scale say how I have done.Thanks for the mail on my blogs, <em>43</em> Thu, 13 Oct 2011 22:08:50 EST Hello all Sparkers! Not been here much I have lose 5 lbs.I hope I dont gain them back..I dont think i! Sun, 25 Sep 2011 20:10:55 EST Sat hello ,hope all have good weekend.. Sat, 20 Aug 2011 11:04:55 EST YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got 500 sparkpoints! <em>30</em> Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:37:38 EST To all my spark friends. I havent been here but I will write to each of u soon.pj Wed, 18 May 2011 20:25:00 EST sorry I am sorry to have missed being here.Lots to do but dont get much done.Dont feel good and trying to clean house some.Hope all are meeting some of their goals.keep on trying.I am trying. Mon, 16 May 2011 19:34:03 EST EASTER To all..Have blessed Easter.. Fri, 22 Apr 2011 20:10:50 EST I am realy trying to eat well..Healthy! I am trying to eat better and using arm weights to help build up my arms to help myself better Sun, 3 Apr 2011 19:54:51 EST Lazy here! hi ..I just havent been here.I still trying to loss weight but can excerise but walk in house and I cant walk on concrete.i will lose weight yet!Any help? Wed, 2 Mar 2011 19:37:44 EST Eeryone needs a alaugh When i can rem it I ususally tell grands something I want them to learn. One day I said to grandson..Logan dont ever say anything to anyone u dont mean. ,I told his sister to come here.before she came to me Logan said ..IT'S YOUR time to talk to dr Phil!! <em>30</em> he is a smarty! lol pj Laughing is the best thing for everyone.. Thu, 3 Jul 2008 01:16:45 EST