MAWEISBERG's SparkPeople Blog http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal.asp?id=MAWEISBERG MAWEISBERG's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community SparkPeople.com http://assets2.sparkpeople.com/assets/nav/logo_spark.gif http://www.sparkpeople.com/ Day 1591 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6412912 Gym Day. 1st day back in 12 days due to Hurricanes, power outages and side effects from a flu shot. Did 4 of 6 exercises b4 I ran out of steam. Will get'em all on Thursday. Feeling so much better. Tue, 19 Sep 2017 16:29:04 EST Day 1590 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6412536 Rest Day. Feeling better. Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:36:04 EST Days 1583-89 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6412184 Have been without internet access for over a week due to Irma. Sun, 17 Sep 2017 15:59:27 EST Day 1582 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6409803 Spent the better part of a day in a hurricane shelter. Irma is down to a Cat 1, so I went home, Feeling tired from all this stress. Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:35:53 EST Day 1581 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6409338 S/B Gym Day. Everything is closed due to Hurricane Irma. Feeling ok considering I'm in the path of a Cat 4 hurricane. Sat, 9 Sep 2017 12:21:53 EST Day 1580 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6408984 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 8 Sep 2017 10:26:46 EST Day 1579 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6408706 Gym Day. 1st day back in a "real" gym in 2 weeks. Did 4 of 6 exercises just to get back in the groove of things. Feeling good. Thu, 7 Sep 2017 15:16:54 EST Day 1578 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6408316 Rest Day. Still recovering from road trip. Feeling good. Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:55:50 EST Days 1571-1577 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6408148 Out of town. This was a cheat week. I did not track anything for this 7 day period. Tried to eat sensibly, but eating all your meals out for 7 days, makes that a monumental task. Hotel didn't have a gym, made do by doing pool aerobics. Had fun feel good. Back to the gym Thursday. Wed, 6 Sep 2017 02:10:47 EST Day 1570 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6405359 S/B Gym Day. Driving to Pgh. for my granddaughters 1st birthday. Feeling good. Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:14:49 EST Day 1569 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6404987 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 28 Aug 2017 13:56:16 EST Day 1568 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6404565 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 27 Aug 2017 13:56:23 EST Day 1568 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6404231 Gym Day. Mixed it up a little bit. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Started on 6th but overdid it on the 1st 5. Feeling good Sat, 26 Aug 2017 14:49:12 EST Day 1567 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6403906 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 25 Aug 2017 14:25:12 EST Day 1566 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6403517 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:53:43 EST Day 1565 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6403152 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:43:25 EST Day 1564 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6402831 Gym Day. 1st day back in a week. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Its good to be back. Feeling good. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:23:43 EST Day 1563 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6402462 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 18:28:43 EST Day 1562 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6402001 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 20 Aug 2017 15:15:23 EST Day 1561 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6401637 S/B Gym Day. Adjusting to new meds for my sleep apnea. Feeling tired. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:49:12 EST Day 1560 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6401409 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 18 Aug 2017 18:32:53 EST Day 1559 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6400991 S/B Gym Day. Just not feeling it today. Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:07:51 EST Day 1558 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6400588 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 16 Aug 2017 13:07:02 EST Day 1557 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6400240 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:30:37 EST Day 1556 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6399813 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 14 Aug 2017 14:40:12 EST Day 1555 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6399473 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 13 Aug 2017 18:26:06 EST Day 1554 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6399116 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 12 Aug 2017 17:33:20 EST Day 1553 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6398720 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:34:51 EST Day 1552 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6398325 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 10 Aug 2017 15:53:34 EST Day 1551 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6397903 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 9 Aug 2017 13:22:59 EST Day 1550 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6397559 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 8 Aug 2017 15:54:20 EST Day 1549 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6397098 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 7 Aug 2017 13:25:27 EST Day 1548 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6396701 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 6 Aug 2017 14:26:52 EST Day 1547 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6396350 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 5 Aug 2017 15:24:28 EST Day 1546 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6395988 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:35:48 EST Day 1545 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6395627 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 3 Aug 2017 16:22:12 EST Day 1544 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6395142 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:45:17 EST Day 1543 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6394723 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:28:52 EST Day 1542 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6394294 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:19:33 EST Day 1541 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6393917 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 30 Jul 2017 17:24:46 EST Day 1540 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6393558 Gym Day. Got a partial workout yesterday replacing an alternator in my friend's Jeep. Still did 60 min on treadmill and 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 29 Jul 2017 15:44:04 EST Day 1539 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6393136 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 13:16:16 EST Day 1538 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6392887 Gym Day. Had to deal with my computer dying this morning. Still managed to get 4 of 6 exercises done and 60 minutes on the treadmill while they were fixing it. Feeling good. Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:51:27 EST Day 1537 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6392367 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:09:58 EST Day 1536 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6391967 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 25 Jul 2017 16:31:38 EST Day 1535 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6391496 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:48:28 EST Day 1534 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6391001 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 11:44:26 EST Day 1533 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6390662 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises as well as my full hour on the treadmill. Feeling back in the swing of things. Sat, 22 Jul 2017 15:56:19 EST Day 1532 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6390295 Rest Day. For the 1st time in 2 weeks ,I resumed my 5 mile walk on non-gym days. Brutal,but I made it. Feeling good. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:10:07 EST Day 1531 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6389886 Gym Day. Only did 30 minutes on treadmill ,but did all 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:41:50 EST