MAWEISBERG's SparkPeople Blog http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal.asp?id=MAWEISBERG MAWEISBERG's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community SparkPeople.com http://assets2.sparkpeople.com/assets/nav/logo_spark.gif http://www.sparkpeople.com/ Day 1532 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6390295 Rest Day. For the 1st time in 2 weeks ,I resumed my 5 mile walk on non-gym days. Brutal,but I made it. Feeling good. Fri, 21 Jul 2017 16:10:07 EST Day 1531 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6389886 Gym Day. Only did 30 minutes on treadmill ,but did all 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 20 Jul 2017 16:41:50 EST Day 1530 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6389436 Rest Day. I am really hoping I can return to my routine tomorrow. Feeling better. Wed, 19 Jul 2017 14:09:18 EST Day 1529 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6389000 S/B Gym Day. Still not 100% Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:03:47 EST Day 1528 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6388690 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 17 Jul 2017 21:01:52 EST Day 1527 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6388231 Rest Day. Plan on making up for lost time this week starting tomorrow. Feeling good. Sun, 16 Jul 2017 18:10:26 EST Day 1526 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6387771 S/B Gym Day. I am just chilling and relaxing for the 1st time in 8 days. Feeling good. Sat, 15 Jul 2017 14:04:42 EST Day 1525 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6387451 Rest Day. AC replaced today. Hopefully everthing will get back to normal. Feeling relieved. Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:46:36 EST Day 1524 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6387057 S/B Gym Day. Another day w/o AC and my Refrigerator crapped out due to the heat. Spent day replacing that. Feel a little overwelmed. Thu, 13 Jul 2017 19:29:44 EST Day 1523 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6386563 Rest Day. AC out again. Need to replace whole unit. Feeling good otherwise. Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:22:28 EST Day 1522 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6386160 Gym Day. 1st day outside in 5 days. Got through cardio and started into 5th of 6 exercises b4 I lost steam. Feeling good otherwise. Tue, 11 Jul 2017 18:29:48 EST Day 1521 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6385735 Rest Day. Still no AC. Feeling drained. <BR> <BR> <BR> To anyone who reads my posts, I post for me and my health. If I inspire you, great. Thats an added bonus. <BR> I do not appreciate sarcastic posts like " thank you for sharing" when I am having a bad day. <BR> If you can't be nice , please don't post on my blog. Thank you. Mon, 10 Jul 2017 17:16:00 EST Day 1520 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6385285 Rest Day. Still no AC. Feeling sticky. Sun, 9 Jul 2017 17:01:57 EST Day 1519 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6384880 S/B Gym Day. AC cut out yesterday. Its 91 degrees in my house with the windows open. Kinda throws me off. Feeling blah. Sat, 8 Jul 2017 14:37:38 EST Day 1518 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6384502 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:39:28 EST Day 1517 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6384154 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 6 Jul 2017 17:36:30 EST Day 1515/6 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6383728 Rest Days. Feeling good. Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:05:25 EST Day 1514 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6382918 Switched today to Gym Day as tomorrow is the 4th. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:36:22 EST Day 1513 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6382476 Rest Day. Sinuses acting up. Too muggy outside. Skipped my normal Sunday 5-mile walk. Feeling blah. Sun, 2 Jul 2017 15:55:09 EST Day 1512 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6382096 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 1 Jul 2017 16:17:43 EST Day 1511 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6381699 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:23:06 EST Day 1510 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6381336 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:53:03 EST Day 1509 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6380875 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:43:26 EST Day 1508 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6380512 Gym Day. Still dragging, but managed an hour on treadmill and 4 of 6 exercises, before wearing out. Feel good. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:45:19 EST Day 1508 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6380511 Gym Day. Still dragging, but managed an hour on treadmill and 4 of 6 exercises, before wearing out. Feel good. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 18:44:36 EST Day 1507 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6379989 Rest Day. Feeling ok. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:44:43 EST Day 1506 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6379204 S/B Gym Day. Feeling a little burned out. Took an extra rest day to recharge. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 17:09:36 EST Day 1505 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6378826 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 16:05:43 EST Day 1504 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6378400 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:25:05 EST Day 1503 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6377967 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:16:43 EST Day 1502 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6377613 Gym Day. Felt sick earlier. Stayed in bed til afternoon. Dragged my ass to the gym anyway. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling much better. Tue, 20 Jun 2017 20:08:26 EST Day 1501 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6377100 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:37:26 EST Day 1500 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6376675 Rest Day. Feeling good Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:01:43 EST Day 1499 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6376333 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 17 Jun 2017 15:17:07 EST Day 1498 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6375976 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:16:33 EST Day 1497 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6375557 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 15 Jun 2017 14:55:05 EST Day 1496 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6375146 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:41:03 EST Day 1495 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6374756 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:20:48 EST Day 1494 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6374220 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:53:00 EST Day 1493 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6373773 Rest Day, Feeling good. Sun, 11 Jun 2017 14:34:30 EST Day 1492 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6373372 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Lost 7 of the 12 pounds I added during my Alaska trip. Feeling good. Sat, 10 Jun 2017 15:32:27 EST Day 1491 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6372987 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 9 Jun 2017 14:02:15 EST Day 1490 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6372620 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:52:24 EST Day 1489 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6372227 Rest Day. Still a bit jet lagged. Feeling tired. Wed, 7 Jun 2017 18:40:59 EST Day 1488 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6371708 Rest Day. Homeward bound. Feeling good. Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:10:32 EST Day 1488 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6371707 Rest Day. Homeward bound. Feeling good. Tue, 6 Jun 2017 14:10:31 EST Day 1487 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6371309 Gym Day. Did 7 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Last day in the frozen tundra. Mon, 5 Jun 2017 18:23:41 EST Day 1486 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6370692 Rest Day. Still trekking across Alaska. Feeling good. Sun, 4 Jun 2017 12:15:37 EST Day 1485 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6370482 Gym Day. Hiked Mendenhall Glacier, then feeling invigorated, Did 7 exercises in the gym. (Usually do 5). What a difference a day makes Sat, 3 Jun 2017 21:21:16 EST Day 1484 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6370109 Rest Day. Tired. Fri, 2 Jun 2017 22:59:22 EST