MAWEISBERG's SparkPeople Blog http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal.asp?id=MAWEISBERG MAWEISBERG's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community SparkPeople.com http://assets2.sparkpeople.com/assets/nav/logo_spark.gif http://www.sparkpeople.com/ Day 1352 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6302585 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 21 Jan 2017 14:43:22 EST Day 1351 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6301961 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:16:57 EST Day 1350 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6301412 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:31:57 EST Day 1349 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6300722 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:52:25 EST Day 1348 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6300105 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:27:30 EST Day 1347 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6299337 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:27:24 EST Day 1346 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6298722 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:40:40 EST Day 1345 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6298721 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling better. Sun, 15 Jan 2017 17:38:58 EST Day 1344 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6297456 Rest Day. Feeling better. Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:31:12 EST Day 1343 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6296862 Another day of the crud Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:06:44 EST Day 1342 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6296096 Sick Day. Coming down with something. Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:47:36 EST Day 1341 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6295420 Rest Day. Feeling good. Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:03:42 EST Day 1340 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6294677 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:43:23 EST Day 1339 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6293944 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 8 Jan 2017 14:52:03 EST Day 1338 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6293325 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 7 Jan 2017 16:16:48 EST Day 1337 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6292633 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:09:37 EST Day 1336 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6292068 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 5 Jan 2017 17:34:57 EST Day 1335 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6291233 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 4 Jan 2017 13:59:44 EST Day 1334 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6290475 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:45:19 EST Day 1333 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6289609 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 2 Jan 2017 14:27:09 EST Day 1332 Happy New Year http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6288844 Rest Day. Feeling good Sun, 1 Jan 2017 17:18:17 EST Day 1331 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6288110 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 31 Dec 2016 16:36:18 EST Day 1330 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6287504 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 30 Dec 2016 13:36:13 EST Day 1329 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6287115 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 29 Dec 2016 17:23:34 EST Day 1328 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6286515 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 28 Dec 2016 13:47:16 EST Day 1327 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6286048 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 27 Dec 2016 14:53:59 EST Day 1326 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6285587 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 26 Dec 2016 14:37:11 EST Day 1325 Merry Christmas http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6285178 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 25 Dec 2016 11:07:01 EST Day 1324 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6284939 Gym Day. Did 60 minutes on treadmill to make up for Thursday. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 24 Dec 2016 15:45:29 EST Day 1323 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6284613 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 23 Dec 2016 18:44:00 EST Day 1322 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6284201 Gym Day. Only did 10 minutes of cardio due to foot problems, however still did my full weight training workout. Feeling good. Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:26:23 EST Day 1321 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6283845 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 21 Dec 2016 14:50:34 EST Day 1320 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6283451 Gym Day. Almost brew it off. Went at 2:30 and did 5 of 6 exercises. Glad I did. Feeling good. Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:40:11 EST Day 1319 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6282997 Rest Day. Feeling better. Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:07:14 EST Day 1318 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6282541 Rest Day. A little under the weather. Sun, 18 Dec 2016 15:31:10 EST Day 1317 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6282126 S/B Gym Day. Going to Xmas party. Feeling good. Sat, 17 Dec 2016 13:56:43 EST Day 1316 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6281703 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 16 Dec 2016 12:21:33 EST Day 1315 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6281335 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:04:02 EST Day 1314 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6280895 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:51:49 EST Day 1313 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6280432 Gym Day. 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 13 Dec 2016 13:42:45 EST Day 1312 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6279940 Rest Day. Feeling better. Mon, 12 Dec 2016 13:13:33 EST Day 1311 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6279605 Rest Day. Little under the weather. Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:39:33 EST Day 1310 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6279091 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:04:15 EST Day 1309 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6278601 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 9 Dec 2016 13:03:54 EST Day 1308 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6278280 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 8 Dec 2016 21:11:15 EST Day 1307 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6277670 Rest Day, Feeling good. Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:27:57 EST Day 1306 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6277195 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 6 Dec 2016 13:58:06 EST Day 1305 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6276739 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 5 Dec 2016 14:13:55 EST Day 1304 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6276229 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 4 Dec 2016 14:50:34 EST Day 1303 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6275846 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 3 Dec 2016 17:30:05 EST