MAWEISBERG's SparkPeople Blog http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal.asp?id=MAWEISBERG MAWEISBERG's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community SparkPeople.com http://assets2.sparkpeople.com/assets/nav/logo_spark.gif http://www.sparkpeople.com/ Day 344 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5674480 Gym Day. Did all 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:18:49 EST Day 343 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5673709 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:56:50 EST Day 342 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5672857 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling goof. Tue, 15 Apr 2014 13:34:38 EST Day 341 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5672040 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 14 Apr 2014 13:06:50 EST Day 340 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5671201 Gym Day. It's good to be back. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sun, 13 Apr 2014 13:53:27 EST Day 339 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5670534 Rest Day. Been 5 days since I was in the gym. Feeling better. Intend to hit the gym tomorrow. Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:08:17 EST Day 338 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5669915 Rest Day. Feeling better. Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:26:46 EST Day 337 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5669119 S/B Gym Day. Taking the rest of the week off to heal properly. Feeling good. Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:20:47 EST Day 336 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5668239 Rest Day. Recovering from yesterday. Not in as much pain as I thought I would be. Feeling good. Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:44:10 EST Day 335 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5667441 Gym Day. Got through 3 exercises feeling good. Pulled muscle after 1 rep of shoulder presses. I am in PAIN. Tue, 8 Apr 2014 14:11:26 EST Day 334 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5666423 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:56:03 EST Day 333 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5665728 Gym Day. Did 3 of 6 exercises. Feeling OK. Sun, 6 Apr 2014 13:31:19 EST Day 332 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5665066 Rest Day. Feeling better. Sat, 5 Apr 2014 13:44:41 EST Day 331 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5664336 Rest Day. Sinus headache. Feeling Blah. Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:10:41 EST Day 330 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5663606 Gym Day. Achy, but still did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling OK. Thu, 3 Apr 2014 15:13:58 EST Day 329 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5662648 Rest Day. Feeling sore, but good. Wed, 2 Apr 2014 12:51:02 EST Day 328 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5661812 Gym Day. I'm back. Did all 6 of 6 exercises and had energy left. Feeling good. No Fooling :) Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:49:30 EST Day 327 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5660911 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 31 Mar 2014 13:42:50 EST Day 326 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5660043 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sun, 30 Mar 2014 13:21:32 EST Day 325 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5659351 Rest Day. It is pouring outside. Still shooting for my 5000 steps. Feeling OK. Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:32:19 EST Day 324 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5658600 Rest Day. Allergies acting up. Feeling OK. Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:54:27 EST Day 323 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5657882 Another restless night. Gym Day. Don't know how, but I dragged my butt to the gym, did my usual 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling drained, but good. Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:10:43 EST Day 322 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5657061 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:29:59 EST Day 321 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5656367 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling OK. Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:38:13 EST Day 320 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5655473 Rest Day. Much needed. Tossed and turned until 5:30am. Feeling tired. Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:52:11 EST Day 319 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5654610 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sun, 23 Mar 2014 13:30:27 EST Day 318 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5653917 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:50:03 EST Day 317 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5653352 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Fri, 21 Mar 2014 15:41:10 EST Day 316 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5652552 Rest Day. Got flu shot yesterday. Feeling Blah. Thu, 20 Mar 2014 15:56:27 EST Day 315 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5651551 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 19 Mar 2014 12:10:54 EST Day 314 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5650837 Gym Day. Back to doing 6 of 6 exercises and I feel good. Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:19:03 EST Day 313 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5650045 Its a rainy day in Florida. Rest Day. Doing my best to get my 5000 steps in. Feeling OK. Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:39:09 EST Day 312 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5649244 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sun, 16 Mar 2014 15:39:28 EST Day 311 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5648448 As I hit the gym for a full workout yesterday, I did treadmill and ab crunches today. Feeling good. Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:36:18 EST Day 310 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5647775 Gym Day to make up for yesterday. Did almost 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling rundown. Fri, 14 Mar 2014 13:56:34 EST Day 309 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5647212 S/B Gym Day. Got too busy. Will make up tomorrow. Feeling OK. Thu, 13 Mar 2014 19:42:27 EST Day 308 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5646293 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:10:16 EST Day 307 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5645412 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling Good. Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:49:42 EST Day 306 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5644584 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Mon, 10 Mar 2014 15:03:34 EST Day 305 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5643716 Rest Day. Went to the gym to make up for yesterday. Took it easy. Did 3 of 6 exercises. Feeling Better. Sun, 9 Mar 2014 15:47:51 EST Day 304 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5642925 S/B Gym Day. Taking a much needed rest from gym. Feeling OK. Sat, 8 Mar 2014 13:32:27 EST Day 303 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5642924 Rest Day. Feeling good Sat, 8 Mar 2014 13:31:40 EST Day 302 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5641537 Gym Day. Woke up late. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling OK. Thu, 6 Mar 2014 16:57:57 EST Day 301 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5640365 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Wed, 5 Mar 2014 11:32:20 EST Day 300 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5639611 Gym Day. Back to only doing 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling OK. Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:40:59 EST Day 299 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5638683 Rest Day. Feeling OK Mon, 3 Mar 2014 14:33:59 EST Day 298 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5637578 Rest Day. Feeling OK Sun, 2 Mar 2014 11:15:14 EST Day 297 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5636967 Gym Day. Finally back in the groove. Did 6 of 6 exercises and I feel great. Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:15:00 EST Day 296 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5636110 Rest Day. Feeling OK Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:40:37 EST Day 295 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5635448 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 27 Feb 2014 17:10:39 EST