MAWEISBERG's SparkPeople Blog http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal.asp?id=MAWEISBERG MAWEISBERG's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community SparkPeople.com http://assets2.sparkpeople.com/assets/nav/logo_spark.gif http://www.sparkpeople.com/ Day 837 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5987544 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:27:05 EST Day 837 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5987543 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:27:02 EST Day 836 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5986934 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 29 Aug 2015 16:36:21 EST Day 835 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5986385 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:40:38 EST Day 834 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5985887 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:45:13 EST Day 833 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5985108 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:18:07 EST Day 832 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5984622 Gym Day. After 10 day rest, I'm back. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:21:26 EST Day 831 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5983827 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:14:52 EST Day 830 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5983246 Rest Day. Feeling better. Sun, 23 Aug 2015 14:58:28 EST Day 829 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5982693 S/B Gym Day. I am not feeling well. Sat, 22 Aug 2015 14:46:39 EST Day 828 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5982190 Rest Day. Sinus pressure is making me tired and irritable. Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:04:43 EST Day 827 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5981566 S/B Gym Day. Still nursing back ache. Feeling better. Thu, 20 Aug 2015 14:40:57 EST Day 826 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5980929 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 19 Aug 2015 13:57:11 EST Day 825 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5980312 S/B Gym Day. Hurt my back over the weekend. Still a little sore. Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:16:40 EST Day 824 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5979627 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:37:17 EST Day 823 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5978925 Rest Day. Feeling sore. Sun, 16 Aug 2015 12:14:06 EST Day 822 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5978460 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 15 Aug 2015 14:55:02 EST Day 821 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5977889 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 14 Aug 2015 13:41:08 EST Day 820 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5977393 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 13 Aug 2015 17:04:59 EST Day 819 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5976686 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 12 Aug 2015 13:48:20 EST Day 818 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5975998 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:23:56 EST Day 817 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5975397 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 10 Aug 2015 15:10:50 EST Day 816 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5974708 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 9 Aug 2015 13:34:19 EST Day 815 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5974270 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 8 Aug 2015 16:28:42 EST Day 814 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5973676 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Fri, 7 Aug 2015 11:58:42 EST Day 813 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5973185 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 6 Aug 2015 13:39:29 EST Day 812 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5972601 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 5 Aug 2015 12:50:43 EST Day 811 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5972073 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 4 Aug 2015 15:11:30 EST Day 810 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5971383 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:38:47 EST Day 809 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5970898 S/B Rest Day. Made up for yesterday. Went to the gym. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15:54:37 EST Day 808 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5970279 S/B Gym Day. I want to go, but my achy arthritic bones say no. Will do something around the house to compensate. Feeling good all things considered. Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:20:01 EST Day 807 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5969825 Rest Day, Feeling good. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:15:20 EST Day 806 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5969299 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:30:36 EST Day 805 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5968691 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:44:15 EST Day 804 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5968108 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:48:06 EST Day 803 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5967416 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:24:54 EST Day 802 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5966969 RestDay. Sinuses acting up. Feeling ok. Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:50:23 EST Day 801 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5966446 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:13:01 EST Day 800 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5965996 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:33:32 EST Day 799 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5965543 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:41:58 EST Day 798 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5964883 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:49:37 EST Day 797 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5964392 Gym Day. Good to be back. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:56:35 EST Day 796 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5963790 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:49:28 EST Day 795 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5963242 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Sun, 19 Jul 2015 13:38:05 EST Day 794 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5962779 S/B Gym Day. Still achy. Sat, 18 Jul 2015 13:49:18 EST Day 793 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5962214 Rest Day. Still achy. Sinus pressure feels like my head is in a vise. Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:00:41 EST Day 792 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5961805 S/B Gym Day. Raining real hard, my arthritis is acting up. Feeling fatigued. Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:19:47 EST Day 791 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5961313 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:59:36 EST Day 790 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5960798 S/B Gym Day. Had doctors appt. Feeling good. Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:40:56 EST Day 789 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5960187 Rest Day. Feeling better. Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:45:33 EST