MAWEISBERG's SparkPeople Blog http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal.asp?id=MAWEISBERG MAWEISBERG's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community SparkPeople.com http://assets2.sparkpeople.com/assets/nav/logo_spark.gif http://www.sparkpeople.com/ Day 595 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5838875 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 26 Dec 2014 15:36:02 EST Day 594-Christmas http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5838347 <em>446</em> Merry Christmas Thu, 25 Dec 2014 11:10:38 EST Day 593 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5837986 Gym day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Wed, 24 Dec 2014 13:14:27 EST Day 592 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5837483 Rest Day. Feeling good. Tue, 23 Dec 2014 12:06:39 EST Day 591 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5836914 Due to the holidays, switching to M-W-F this week for Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:38:36 EST Day 590 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5836361 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 21 Dec 2014 13:28:39 EST Day 589 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5835951 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:57:49 EST Day 588 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5835402 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 19 Dec 2014 11:16:16 EST Day 587 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5835005 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:26:09 EST Day 586 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5834398 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:41:20 EST Day 585 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5833940 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:47:06 EST Day 584 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5833108 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 14 Dec 2014 23:23:19 EST Day 583 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5832423 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. <BR> Sat, 13 Dec 2014 13:49:06 EST Day 582 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5832003 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Fri, 12 Dec 2014 14:56:26 EST Day 581 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5831473 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:38:30 EST Day 580 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5830852 Rest Day. Feeling good. <BR> Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:06:23 EST Day 579 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5830358 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 9 Dec 2014 14:25:57 EST Day 578 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5829762 Rest Day. Feeling good. <BR> Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:02:36 EST Day 577 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5829171 Rest day. Feeling good. Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16:48:58 EST Day 576 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5828648 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 6 Dec 2014 14:34:01 EST Day 575 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5828146 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:36:12 EST Day 574 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5827638 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:46:31 EST Day 573 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5827059 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:38:08 EST Day 572 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5826461 Back in the gym after a week off. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling better. Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:50:16 EST Day 571 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5825814 Rest Day. Have a stomach bug <em>527</em> Feeling blahhh. Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:18:34 EST Day 570 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5825208 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Sun, 30 Nov 2014 13:45:52 EST Day 569 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5824778 S/B Gym Day. Overslept. Feeling OK. Sat, 29 Nov 2014 16:33:31 EST Day 568 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5824272 Rest day/Thanksgiving recovery. Feeling good. Fri, 28 Nov 2014 13:29:04 EST Day 567 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5823962 S/B Gym Day. It's Thanksgiving. I'll pass. Feeling good. Thu, 27 Nov 2014 19:35:26 EST Day 566 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5823364 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:26:18 EST Day 565 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5822877 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 25 Nov 2014 15:09:13 EST Day 564 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5822364 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:32:01 EST Day 563 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5821661 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:53:43 EST Day 562 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5821190 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 22 Nov 2014 16:23:24 EST Day 561 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5820714 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:27:29 EST Day 560 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5820222 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:51:37 EST Day 559 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5819565 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:10:56 EST Day 558 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5819016 Gym Day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:35:10 EST Day 557 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5818411 Rest Day. Had eye surgery. Feeling OK. Mon, 17 Nov 2014 15:33:46 EST Day 556 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5817772 Rest Day. Feeling good. <BR> Sun, 16 Nov 2014 13:16:27 EST Day 555 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5817328 Gym Day. Good to be back. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 15 Nov 2014 15:53:20 EST Day 554 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5816869 Rest Day. Back to the Gym tomorrow. Feeling good. Fri, 14 Nov 2014 17:13:52 EST Day 553 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5816295 S/B Gym Day. Taking the week off. Feeling good. Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:47:41 EST Day 552 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5815704 Rest Day. My Birthday. Feeling good. Wed, 12 Nov 2014 18:27:20 EST Day 551 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5814981 S/B Gym Day. Took the day off. As a veteran, I am having too much fun going to all the Free Veteran's meals in town. Feeling Good. Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:38:59 EST Day 550 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5814418 Rest Day. Feeling better. Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:06:30 EST Day 548/549 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5813620 <em>527</em> Sun, 9 Nov 2014 13:06:00 EST Day 547 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5812680 Rest Day. Sinuses acting up. Feeling OK. Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:46:19 EST Day 546 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5812037 Gym day. Did 4 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. <BR> Thu, 6 Nov 2014 14:19:44 EST Day 545 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5811321 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:05:55 EST