MAWEISBERG's SparkPeople Blog http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal.asp?id=MAWEISBERG MAWEISBERG's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community SparkPeople.com http://assets2.sparkpeople.com/assets/nav/logo_spark.gif http://www.sparkpeople.com/ Day 808 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5970279 S/B Gym Day. I want to go, but my achy arthritic bones say no. Will do something around the house to compensate. Feeling good all things considered. Sat, 1 Aug 2015 12:20:01 EST Day 807 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5969825 Rest Day, Feeling good. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:15:20 EST Day 806 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5969299 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:30:36 EST Day 805 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5968691 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:44:15 EST Day 804 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5968108 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:48:06 EST Day 803 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5967416 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Mon, 27 Jul 2015 12:24:54 EST Day 802 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5966969 RestDay. Sinuses acting up. Feeling ok. Sun, 26 Jul 2015 17:50:23 EST Day 801 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5966446 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 25 Jul 2015 13:13:01 EST Day 800 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5965996 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:33:32 EST Day 799 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5965543 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:41:58 EST Day 798 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5964883 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 22 Jul 2015 11:49:37 EST Day 797 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5964392 Gym Day. Good to be back. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 21 Jul 2015 13:56:35 EST Day 796 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5963790 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:49:28 EST Day 795 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5963242 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Sun, 19 Jul 2015 13:38:05 EST Day 794 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5962779 S/B Gym Day. Still achy. Sat, 18 Jul 2015 13:49:18 EST Day 793 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5962214 Rest Day. Still achy. Sinus pressure feels like my head is in a vise. Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:00:41 EST Day 792 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5961805 S/B Gym Day. Raining real hard, my arthritis is acting up. Feeling fatigued. Thu, 16 Jul 2015 15:19:47 EST Day 791 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5961313 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:59:36 EST Day 790 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5960798 S/B Gym Day. Had doctors appt. Feeling good. Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:40:56 EST Day 789 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5960187 Rest Day. Feeling better. Mon, 13 Jul 2015 14:45:33 EST Day 788 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5959600 Rest Day. Feeling ok. Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:30:09 EST Day 787 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5959044 S/B Gym Day. Started installing fender flares on my truck. The heat and the labor are kicking my butt. No energy left to hit the gym. I am spent. <em>198</em> Sat, 11 Jul 2015 11:47:42 EST Day 786 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5958649 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Fri, 10 Jul 2015 14:13:39 EST Day 785 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5958135 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14:16:46 EST Day 784 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5957536 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 8 Jul 2015 13:00:08 EST Day 783 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5957008 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:45:11 EST Day 782 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5956354 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:30:54 EST Day 781 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5955836 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 5 Jul 2015 12:59:35 EST Day 780 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5955459 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 4 Jul 2015 15:26:04 EST Day 779 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5954959 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 3 Jul 2015 13:04:39 EST Day 778 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5954470 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling great. Thu, 2 Jul 2015 13:45:53 EST Day 777 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5953886 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 1 Jul 2015 11:22:19 EST Day 776 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5953403 Gm day. Did 6 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:41:35 EST Day 775 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5952794 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:20:33 EST Day 774 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5952246 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:30:58 EST Day 773 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5951818 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 27 Jun 2015 13:19:17 EST Day 772 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5951381 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:11:07 EST Day 771 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5950889 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:41:46 EST Day 770 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5950363 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:29:36 EST Day 769 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5949801 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:36:15 EST Day 768 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5949085 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 22 Jun 2015 09:51:52 EST Day 767 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5948712 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 21 Jun 2015 15:34:07 EST Day 766 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5948239 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 20 Jun 2015 14:10:12 EST Day 765 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5947791 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 19 Jun 2015 14:17:33 EST Day 764 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5947304 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:36:19 EST Day 763 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5946697 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 17 Jun 2015 13:47:47 EST Day 762 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5946187 Gym Day. Did 6 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:29:39 EST Day 761 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5945575 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:58:07 EST Day 760 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5945047 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 14 Jun 2015 14:53:25 EST Day 759 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=5944532 Gym Day. Did 5 of 7 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 13 Jun 2015 15:22:17 EST