MAWEISBERG's SparkPeople Blog http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal.asp?id=MAWEISBERG MAWEISBERG's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community SparkPeople.com http://assets2.sparkpeople.com/assets/nav/logo_spark.gif http://www.sparkpeople.com/ Day 1678 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6440826 S/B Gym Day. Feeling Better. Sat, 16 Dec 2017 15:40:24 EST Day 1677 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6440572 Rest Day. Last day of antibiotics. Feeling OK. Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:06:21 EST Day 1676 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6440235 S/B Gym Day. Still have 1 more day of antibiotics. Throat still sore. Feeling tired. Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:09:01 EST Day 1675 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6439933 Rest Day. Feeling a little better. Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:37:54 EST Day 1674 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6439689 S/B Gym Day. Feel like crap. Went to doctor. Not the flu or strep. On antibiotics to be safe. Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:29:57 EST Day 1673 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6439395 Rest Day. Still under the weather. Another true rest day. Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:46:23 EST Day 1672 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6439115 Rest Day. Feeling a little under the weather. Forgoing my usual 5-mile daily walk. Taking a true rest day. Sun, 10 Dec 2017 15:55:57 EST Day 1671 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6438825 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 9 Dec 2017 14:02:13 EST Day 1670 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6438583 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 8 Dec 2017 15:14:56 EST Day 1669 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6438298 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 7 Dec 2017 14:15:02 EST Day 1668 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6438007 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 6 Dec 2017 15:06:47 EST Day 1667 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6437707 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 5 Dec 2017 14:52:14 EST Day 1666 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6437409 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:37:25 EST Day 1665 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6437092 Rest Day. Feeling good, Sun, 3 Dec 2017 17:00:33 EST Day 1664 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6436764 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 2 Dec 2017 14:39:26 EST Day 1663 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6436478 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 1 Dec 2017 14:39:23 EST Day 1662 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6436182 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:30:38 EST Day 1662 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6436181 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 30 Nov 2017 16:29:48 EST Day 1661 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6435853 Rest Day. Rough night. Didn't get any sleep. Feeling tired. Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:21:04 EST Day 1660 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6435580 Rough Day. Had sinus issues last night- took anti-histimine- slept until 11:30. Had 2pm doctor appt.- Gym Day-went after appt.- did 4 of 6 exercises as it was getting late- had a tire blow out on the way home. Feeling frustrated. Tue, 28 Nov 2017 18:25:15 EST Day 1659 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6435202 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 27 Nov 2017 13:10:09 EST Day 1658 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6434880 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 26 Nov 2017 14:02:54 EST Day 1657 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6434639 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:19:08 EST Day 1656 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6434348 Rest Day. Took a 5-mile hike to burn off some of the excessive eating from yesterday. Feeling good. Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:38:28 EST Day 1655 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6434079 <em>429</em> Happy Thanksgiving <em>428</em> Thu, 23 Nov 2017 12:18:43 EST Day 1654 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6433517 Rest Day. Feeling good. Tue, 21 Nov 2017 14:31:47 EST Day 1653 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6433209 Gym Day. Switched to M-W-F this week due to Thanksgiving. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Mon, 20 Nov 2017 15:34:30 EST Day 1652 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6432845 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Sun, 19 Nov 2017 13:49:39 EST Day 1651 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6432591 Gym Day. Almost didn't go. Sinuses are killing me. Still did 4.4 of 6 exercises. Feeling congested. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 15:45:18 EST Day 1650 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6432301 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:27:19 EST Day 1649 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6432010 S/B Gym Day. Slept in. Took 5 mile walk instead. Feeling good. Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:09:01 EST Day 1648 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6431705 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 15 Nov 2017 17:02:48 EST Day 1647 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6431381 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:27:41 EST Day 1646 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6431047 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 13 Nov 2017 14:35:52 EST Day 1645 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6430695 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 12 Nov 2017 13:15:02 EST Day 1644 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6430379 S/B Gym Day. <em>652</em> Happy Veterans Day. <em>652</em> As a Disabled Veteran I am taking advantage of all the free offers, by local businesses, for my service. Thank you to all of them. It is much appreciated. Thank you to all the other vets for your service. Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:08:03 EST Day 1643 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6430116 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 10 Nov 2017 16:00:52 EST Day 1642 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6429775 S/B Gym Day. Been dealing with sinuses and runny nose for over a week. Decided to stay in , take some nyquil, and hope for the best. Feeling fatigued. Thu, 9 Nov 2017 12:37:45 EST Day 1641 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6429449 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 8 Nov 2017 12:01:47 EST Day 1640 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6429162 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 Exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 7 Nov 2017 15:44:58 EST Day 1639 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6428775 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 6 Nov 2017 12:31:18 EST Day 1638 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6428430 Rest Day. Feeling Good. Sun, 5 Nov 2017 12:47:35 EST Day 1637 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6428136 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 4 Nov 2017 14:01:35 EST Day 1636 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6427841 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:20:29 EST Day 1635 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6427538 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:26:14 EST Day 1634 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6427173 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 1 Nov 2017 13:01:22 EST Day 1633 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6426862 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:36:54 EST Day 1632 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6426474 Rest Day. Started my daily 3 mile walks again on non-gym days. Feeling good. Mon, 30 Oct 2017 11:54:22 EST Day 1631 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6426183 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 29 Oct 2017 14:31:33 EST Day 1630 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6425917 Gym Day. Did 6 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 28 Oct 2017 15:22:10 EST