MAWEISBERG's SparkPeople Blog http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal.asp?id=MAWEISBERG MAWEISBERG's Blog on SparkPeople, home of free diet plans and a healthy living community SparkPeople.com http://assets2.sparkpeople.com/assets/nav/logo_spark.gif http://www.sparkpeople.com/ Day 1477 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6366954 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 26 May 2017 15:48:41 EST Day 1476 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6366598 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 25 May 2017 18:28:53 EST Day 1475 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6366147 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 24 May 2017 15:57:01 EST Day 1474 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6365728 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feels good to be back. Tue, 23 May 2017 18:44:27 EST Day 1473 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6365222 Rest Day. Trying to get back into my groove. Feeling good. Mon, 22 May 2017 14:11:49 EST Day 1472 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6364830 Rest Day. Usually take a 10k-14k step hike. Had a difficult time doing 5,000 steps. Feel fine. Don't know whats going on. Sun, 21 May 2017 17:31:50 EST Day 1471 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6364381 S/B Gym Day. This pollen is kicking my ass. Feeling congested. Sat, 20 May 2017 13:55:37 EST Day 1470 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6364046 Rest Day. Feeling OK. Fri, 19 May 2017 16:56:04 EST Day 1469 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6363646 Gym Day. I must be coming down with something. Only managed 20 minutes on treadmill and 3 of 5 exercises b4 I ran out of energy. Feeling spent. Thu, 18 May 2017 17:40:30 EST Day 1468 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6363188 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 17 May 2017 16:06:41 EST Day 1467 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6362752 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 16 May 2017 16:16:04 EST Day 1466 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6362318 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 15 May 2017 15:35:31 EST Day 1465 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6361876 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 14 May 2017 17:05:46 EST Day 1464 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6361446 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 13 May 2017 15:23:30 EST Day 1463 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6361081 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 12 May 2017 15:08:50 EST Day 1462 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6360718 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 11 May 2017 17:23:15 EST Day 1461 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6360233 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 10 May 2017 15:12:34 EST Day 1460 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6359826 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 9 May 2017 16:33:05 EST Day 1459 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6359405 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 8 May 2017 17:41:01 EST Day 1458 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6358956 Rest Day. Took my longest walk yet without a break (13,800 steps). Feeling Good. Sun, 7 May 2017 17:49:52 EST Day 1457 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6358513 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 6 May 2017 16:34:12 EST Day 1456 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6358133 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 5 May 2017 17:21:07 EST Day 1455 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6357668 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 4 May 2017 15:50:38 EST Day 1454 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6357258 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 3 May 2017 17:34:03 EST Day 1453 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6356743 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 2 May 2017 16:16:08 EST Day 1452 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6356193 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 1 May 2017 14:34:09 EST Day 1451 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6355667 Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:47:47 EST Day 1450 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6355248 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Sat, 29 Apr 2017 16:19:34 EST Day 1449 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6354839 Rest Day. Got a little workout helping a neighbor move. Feeling good. Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:10:33 EST Day 1448 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6354392 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 27 Apr 2017 15:29:03 EST Day 1447 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6353892 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:23:29 EST Day 1446 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6353386 Enough is enough. Gym Day. Forced myself to go. Still under the weather, but damned if I'm missing another workout. Did full workout minus full cardio. Feeling better. Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:28:05 EST Day 1445 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6352899 Rest Day. Feeling ok. Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:54:33 EST Day 1444 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6352541 Rest Day. Feeling ok. Sun, 23 Apr 2017 20:04:51 EST Day 1443 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6352070 S/B Gym Day. Just too tired. Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:53:21 EST Day 1442 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6351688 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 21 Apr 2017 18:30:24 EST Day 1441 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6351221 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:46:02 EST Day 1440 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6350705 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:31:48 EST Day 1439 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6350295 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 18 Apr 2017 17:53:52 EST Day 1438 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6349752 Rest Day. Feeling good. Mon, 17 Apr 2017 13:57:52 EST Day 1437 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6349359 Happy Easter <em>449</em> . Rest Day. Feeling good. Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:08:58 EST Day 1436 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6348963 S/B Gym Day. Got up late. Took a 5 mile hike instead. Feeling good. Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:57:24 EST Day 1435 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6348533 Rest Day. Feeling good. Fri, 14 Apr 2017 16:45:24 EST Day 1434 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6348077 Gym Day. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:24:33 EST Day 1433 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6347554 Rest Day. Feeling good. Wed, 12 Apr 2017 13:52:10 EST Day 1432 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6347108 Gym Day. Good to be back. Did 5 of 6 exercises. Feeling good. Tue, 11 Apr 2017 15:57:08 EST Day 1431 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6346629 Rest Day. Feeling ok. Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:14:35 EST Day 1430 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6346222 Supposed to be a Rest Day. Traded in my convertible for a new Corolla. Had 2 tires blow out on the way there, so I changed my tires twice in 10 minutes, just to get the car to the dealership. Glad to be done with that. I am beat. Sun, 9 Apr 2017 21:44:19 EST Day 1429 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6345658 Rest Day Sat, 8 Apr 2017 17:23:16 EST Day 1428 http://www.sparkpeople.com/mypage_public_journal_individual.asp?blog_id=6345214 Rest Day. Still not 100% Fri, 7 Apr 2017 16:36:03 EST