Saturday, December 28, 2013
I was wanting to reset my goals for 2014 here on sparkpeople... I mean the complete reset from the account page that removes all past entries...
it says "Delete all your goals and results. You will keep your favorites and food groupings, but all goals and anything you have tracked will be removed. (Some people find this helpful for reading their reports if they have tracked inconsistently in the past.)"
My question is, has anyone ever done this? What all did it reset? Did it reset your sparkstreaks as well?
Thanks for all answers in advance!
12/29/13 UPDATE: I just got a response from a sparkcoach to my question on the technical help message boards.. she said it does reset the sparkstreaks... everything that has ever been tracked is deleted.
"It will reset SparkStreaks. Basically any data that was tracked, including goals, will be deleted.
I'm not going to do the full reset I don't want to lose everything. I only wanted to clear out all past food and fitness tracked and past weigh ins..... I will just edit my goals in lieu of a full reset.
I'm still waiting on a response from the email I sent to "help" where I specifically asked about just resetting the food/fitness/weigh ins... when/if I get a response I will share it here. :)
thank you all for your responses!!