ALIGIRL07
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 1,255
SparkPoints
 

abc (stole this from some one else)

Tuesday, January 08, 2013

A – Available or Married: single mom
B – Book: I'm reading the great gatsby
C – Cake or Pie: cake :)
D – Drink of Choice: dr pepper
E – Essential Item: Books and lots of them
F – Favorite Color: it changes every day today is yellow because i miss summer
G – Game to play or watch: football war eagle baby
H – Hometown: Oak Grove AL
I – Indulgence: coffee
J – Job: I work at a grocery store but looking for something full time
K – Kids and names: my son Eli and my dog Dorah
L – Life is incomplete with out :Family
M – Music group or singer: I listen to everything it's hard to pic just one
N – Number of siblings: only child
O – Oranges or Apples: apples
P – Phobia/fear: roaches
Q – Favorite Quote: you never know how strong you are till being strong is the only option left
R – Reason to smile: life, nature, family, the little things
S – Season: summer
T – Tattoos: 2 but i want more
U – Unknown fact about me: I hope one day to write a novel
V – Vegetable you love: lettuce
W – Worst habit: smoking
X – X-rays: lord yes I'm accident prone
Y – Your favorite food: pizza diped in cheese dip nom nom nom
Z – Zodiac sign: gemini
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post

    Be the First to Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment


    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.
 

More Blogs by ALIGIRL07