Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    BUBBLEJ1   22,970
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 

Getting to know me.... 31 Questions


Sunday, January 06, 2013

Stolen from Chaley3 who stole from someone else, etc.

Where is my cell phone?
Sitting next to me. I am attached to it since starting a LDR (Long Distance Relationship!)

Spouse?
Not the married kind. I am in a relationship, though!

Your hair?
Curly and wild

Your mother?
Usually lots of fun

Your father?
Funny guy

Your favorite thing?
Watching a movie while having cuddles

Your dream last night?
Don't remember

Favorite drink?
Diet ginger beer

What room are you in?
Bedroom

Your hobbies?
Gym

Your fear?
Tonnes. I really hate flying. Should be fun with over 40 hours of flying in 3 weeks...

Where do you want to be in 6 years?
Hmmm I will be 30... Married

Where were you last night?
At my house having a BBQ with my parents

Something that you aren't?
Fat!

Muffins?
Yes please. Banana walnut, if you've got it!

Wish list item?
I have everything I want. Could probably use a new pair of running shoes sooner rather than later

Last thing you did?
Pat the cat who is snoozing next to me

What are you wearing?
honestly... nothing. I just woke up and I sleep nakie

Your pets?
5 cats, but one is my exs and he is taking him soon :(

Friends?
Awesome. Meeting my BFF for 5 days of fun in LA. Seeing her in 2 weeks!

Your life?
Currently, amazing

Your mood?
Nervous!

Missing someone?
Yes, see previous comment about LDR :(

Drinking?
Yes please! Actually I'm not a big drinker... When I do I like Smirnoff Ice Double Black (strong!) and shooters. Since I only drink a couple of times a year I like to go big or go home.

Your car?
Red convertible... The roof leaks and my door shakes and makes noises when my foot is on the break...

Something you're not wearing?
clothes

Your favorite store?
KMart. No where else can you buy a whole wardrobe for under $100!

Your favorite color?
Emerald green

When is the last time you cried?
A couple of days ago

Favorite place to eat?
Tanukis Cave, a Japanese yakatori restaurant in Auckland central. Yummy food, good quality, and the portions are small so you can have lots of little things.

Favorite place I'd like to be right now?
With my new man. 5.5 weeks until I fly to see him!
SHARE

Member Comments About This Blog Post:
BUBBLEJ1 1/7/2013 12:43AM

    Just to clear a few things up...

My new boyfriend lives in Wellington, I am heading down to see him 2 weeks after I get back. I will do a post when I get back, as we are waiting until we see each other again to make it official.

I live with my parents,so they will look after my cats.

I hate flying but I love travel. One has to win, especially when you live in a water locked country!

Report Inappropriate Comment
COLETTEISGREAT 1/6/2013 8:47PM

    Don't you love how stealing is acceptable, and even encouraged on Spark? emoticon

What, you hate flying? What the hell are you planning a crazy halfway across the world trip for then?!!!!

What are your 4-5 cats going to do while you're on your trip?

Your new man is... in the States?!!!!! What?

Report Inappropriate Comment
MPETERSON2311 1/6/2013 4:18PM

    emoticon I filled this out on a blog too- but I'll be danged if I don't remember where it was. I hope your nervous-ness goes away. I'm going to go read your other LDR blog...

Report Inappropriate Comment

Add Your Comment to the Blog Post


Log in to post a comment.
 


Other Entries by BUBBLEJ1