Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    AWELLS189   2,689
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
New Start soooo Here's A Blog to Get to Know Me: A-Z

Friday, January 04, 2013

A - Available or Married: Engaged as of December 28th! Not that I'd say I was available before of course.

B - Book: The Count of Monte Cristo, hand's down.

C - Cake or Pie? Pie - who doesn't love the fruit (especially if it's fresh)

D - Drink of Choice: Teas (Mint or ESPECIALLY Chai)

E - Essential Item: My iPhone. What did we ever do before smartphones?

F - Favorite Color: This actually changes periodically... was blue, then green, but now I'm on a bit of a pink kick

G - Game to Play or Watch: Love to play soccer... watch baseball.

H - Hometown: Hartford, CT

I - Indulgence: Wedding TV Shows (ok, so they're addictive actually)

J - Job: Advertising Sales

K - Kids and Names: None yet - but hopefully within 5 years or so

L - Life is incomplete without: My family, specifically my fiance and my fur babies (2 kitties)

M - Music Group or Singer: Don't judge... Spice Girls all the way. Also love Adele and Train.

N - Number of Siblings: 2 brothers, 2 sisters-in-law, and 1 future sister-in-law

O - Oranges or Apples? Apples as I'm pretty sure I could eat them at every meal and be happy

P - Phobias/ Fears - Hate heights and have an irrational fear of small boats, like canoes. capsizing

Q - Favorite Quote: "Yesterday is history, tomorrow's a mystery, today's a gift. That's why it's called the present."

R - Reason to smile: I have wonderful and supportive friends and family, I get to marry my best friend (still on the new engagement high - ok?) AND I am on the right track to getting healthy.

S - Season: Was winter, until I learned to drive, now I'd say fall. I love the crispness in the air and all the New England festivals

T - Tattoos: Technically 3 (looks like 2) - A dove on my back, hebrew word for remember right below it, and the tree of life on my ankle.

U - Unknown fact about me? I'm terrified of yo-yo'ing for the rest of my life. I really need to learn how to maintain a managable healthy lifestyle for good and not for only 3-6 months.

V - Vegetable you love: Carrots and sweet potatoes. So I like my orange, haha. Spinach is also on my top list!

W - Worst habit: Biting my fingernails and cuticles. I can never let them grow out!

X - X-rays? Only my teeth

Y - Your favorite food: Mmmm, I'm a Hummus Whore.

Z - Zodiac? Aquarius
SHARE
  Member Comments About This Blog Post:

MIRFA71 1/5/2013 1:06PM

    emoticon Very interesting. Guess I will also do this in my blog about ME. Thanks for sharing. emoticon

Report Inappropriate Comment

Add Your Comment to the Blog Post


Log in to post a comment.