Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    TREESA57   32,949
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
Random A-Z Thoughts about me. Thanks to natplummer

Friday, March 02, 2012

A. Age: 54

B. Bed size: Queen

C. Chore that you hate: mopping floors

D. Dogs: 2 Soldier and Prowler

E. Essential start to your day: COFFEE

F. Favorite color: Purple

G. Gold or Silver: Gold

H. Height: 5'2"

I. Instruments you play: pans with my granddaughter, clairanet in the old days.

J. Job title: Retired Teacher

K. Kids: 4 grown men now

L. Live: Roscommon Michigan

M. Mother's name: Margaret

N. Nicknames: Tree (T)

O. Overnight hospital stays: 6 Weeks after the car accident and 5 days after each baby.

P. Pet peeves: People talking loudly in public places

Q. Quote from a movie: "go ahead, make my day"

R. Right- or left-handed: Right

S. Siblings: Older brother, younger sister, Yep Im a poor middle child.

T. Tattoos & Piercings: Ears- ears are pierced and I have a tat on my back and one on my foot

U. Underwear: yes I wear them.

V. Vegetable(s) you hate: not a one, I love them all.

W. What makes you run late: Nothing unless I am with someone and they are late.

X. X-Rays you've had: not a post on me that hasnt been x rayed.

Y. Yummy food that you make: Cookies :-)

Z. Zoo animal: Giraffes


Totally random facts about me! Let me know if you fill this out, too! emoticon
SHARE
  Member Comments About This Blog Post:

JANIEWWJD 10/28/2012 12:50AM

    I LOVED THIS. I'M GOING TO FILL IT OUT FOR ME TOO.
emoticon

Report Inappropriate Comment
PUGLOVER1999 5/12/2012 10:56AM

    Glad to get to know more about you!

Report Inappropriate Comment
SUPER3800 3/17/2012 12:35PM

  GIRAFFES? Ah...this fits in with your wanna be 5 foot 10 inches dream.... emoticon

Report Inappropriate Comment
NATPLUMMER 3/2/2012 8:31AM

    Awesome!! Are you sure we're not sisters ;-)

Report Inappropriate Comment

Add Your Comment to the Blog Post


Log in to post a comment.
 


Other Entries by TREESA57