Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.
CATCHYSEACHILD
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 3,657
SparkPoints
 

The ABC's of Me

Thursday, March 31, 2011

A is for Age: 30

B is for Body: Short, curvy, and shrinking!

C is for Career: freelance writer

D is for Dad's name: Dennis

E is for Essential items to bring to a party: myself and a good friend.

F is for Favorite song or music: Daft Punk's Robot Rock

G is for Goof off thing to do: Xbox 360 or PC games

H is for Hometown: Cadiz, KY

I is for Instrument you play(ed): Flute/Piccolo

J is for Jam or Jelly you like: none

K is for Kids: I have a 9 year old boy, 5 year old girl and 3 year old fraternal girl twins

L is for Living arrangement: House

M is for Mom's name: Nancy

N is for Name of best friend: Shannon

O is for Overnight Stay in a Hospital: Too many to count

P is for Phobias: small spaces and spiders

Q is for Quote you like: "To thine own self be true."

R is for Relationship that lasted longest: almost 15 years now

S is for Siblings: 1 brother, 1 stepsister, 1 stepbrother

T is for Texas, ever been? LOL, I live there.

U is for Unique trait: creativity

V is for vegetable you love: Do I have to choose just one? All of them!

W is for Worst traits: Biting my nails

X- is for X-rays you've had: Too many to count

Y is for Yummy food you make: My kids love my homemade spaghetti sauce

Z is for Zodiac sign: Leo
Share This Post With Others
Member Comments About This Blog Post
  • v LAPOETICFEMME
    love it! :)
    1945 days ago
  • Add Your Comment to the Blog Post

    Log in to post a comment


    Disclaimer: Weight loss results will vary from person to person. No individual result should be seen as a typical result of following the SparkPeople program.
 

More Blogs by CATCHYSEACHILD