Friday, February 29, 2008
We've made a change to SparkPages that we wanted to let you know about.
If you go to edit your SparkPage, at the top right is now a checkbox that says "Only allow my friends to see my page." If you check this box, only those people who are friends on your SparkPage will be able to see it. Even if someone adds you as a friend, if you haven't added them they still can't see your page.
We wanted to make this privacy option available to those who want to use it.