TORN_EDGE
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints 17,000
SparkPoints
 
Photos

Pole Bending. My Happy Place. On the back of a horse




I love this




My home


SparkGoodies

Relaxation Music
From:
RUTHDEE2000

Fruit Basket
From:
DONNACFIT

Happy Face
From:
RPM123
Awards

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
 
Interact with TORN_EDGE
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


I am a mid 30''s mother of two young children. My husband, kids and I live in our own piece of Heaven on a 160 acres West of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. I want to be an example for my children and thier friends on how fun it is to be healthy and active. I have started with SP several times and this time it WILL stick. I had a son Dec 31 2008. I lost 44 pounds after that and then got stuck and that is when I came back to spark. I love to be outdoors and love to be active. Keeping up with a 8 year old daughter and 6 year old son. Keep me busy. The number of four legged family members keeps growing the longer we are on the farm and they keep me busy as well. I really enjoy running and horseback riding Indoor hobbies include scrapbooking and most crafts. My true joy comes from quilting and am trying to get my quilting and custom sewing business on the go. 78 pounds gone and I am starting to feel like a totally different women. It is great the weight loss has been the easy part. I have not been this weight in 5 or 6 years and I am in the best shape of my life. The question I am now faced with is: Who is Leeanne? Jan 2011 Update Well I have gained a few pounds back making my total loss 74. Still a huge acheivment but still not the right direction. I have been battleing with depression but think that I am on my way out. I start a boot camp this week and am feeling more motivated than i have in a long time. However I still think i could be doing better. One foot infront of the other and I will reach my goals June 2011 Stress and depression have gained me back 15 pounds. This is a bump in the road but I will go forward. I have been riding more this spring than i have in a long time. And it feels great. I am on a mission and am hoping that there will be no more road bumps 2015 update Busy crafting and riding horses. I have changed my diet drasticly in the last year and have got myself back down to the 190''s. I want to lose another 50 pounds. With the support of my husband and friends I know that I can do this.

Member Since: 6/15/2007

Fitness Minutes: 10,087

My Goals:
220- purse hook
( MAY 10,2010)
210- $10 gift from friend ( July 5,2010)
200- nose pireced(August 25. 2010)
190-$10 gift from friend)
180-$10 gift from friend(unmet)
175-new belt (100 pounds lost) (unmet)
160-$10 gift from friend
150-new wranglers (unmet)
135- custom made chaps (unmet)


My Program:
Tracking food intake eachday.
cardio five days a week
daily crunches and pushups
ST every other day
Journaling each day



Personal Information:
Happliy married for 9 years with a young daughter and son. Love spending time outside and with my frends.


Other Information:
Horseback riding and walking and jogging are the activites I love. It I get to be outside or sweating it makes me happy




Read More About TORN_EDGE - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 4)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Blogs
My Ticker:
 current weight: 213.4 
 
276
244.5
213
181.5
150
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (89):  123Next >Last >>