TINACB01
8,500-9,999 SparkPoints 8,677
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

Easter Basket
From:
SNOWYOGA

Sunshine
From:
SNOWYOGA

Orchid
From:
KNYAGENYA
Awards

 
Interact with TINACB01
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment


I am a thirty something mother of 2 and dayhome provider. Getting time for myself is very hard to come by but I have made a vow to do what ever it takes become a healthier person. I've also got severe IBS and just learned that I also have a food sensitivity to wheat and peanut. I was happy to find the SP site to help me move forward in tracking my food and getting outside support to become a healthier and happier person.

Member Since: 1/8/2013

Fitness Minutes: 9,766

My Goals:
My goal is to become a happier, healthier person for myself and my family.
I have spent too much of my life feeling sick, tired, stressed and living with pain. I have realized that exercise is the best medicine even when it's the last thing you want to do. I'm looking for good supportive people here to help me on my journey and keep me honest and motivated.


My Program:
*Clean eating - Following a more paleo type diet.
*Kettlebells for weight training - which I looove.
*Various cardio including the treadmill, 30 day shred and other videos
*Yoga - which I love. I am excited to start power yoga.



Personal Information:
My name is Tina and I live in Edmonton, Alberta with my loving family. I have a wonderful man and we have been together 10 years. I have two kids, a six year old son and 13 year old step-daughter and I cannot forget about Luna our dog!


Other Information:
I love my cuddle/movie time with the family. We will be trying to integrate more active family fun now that spring is coming. I don't get a lot of time to myself but when I do I love to read.




Read More About TINACB01 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 Pounds lost: 55.0 
 
0
19.25
38.5
57.75
77
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (12):  < Previous123Next >