THEFIFFER  
SparkPoints
 
   


I have 3 pics in my gallery





Awards






 
Fiffer's Fabulous Page

All about me and my journey to my goal weight and fitness level. :P
All about me and my journey to my goal weight and fitness level. :P




SparkFriends



SparkTeams





 
Interact with THEFIFFER

Send Member a Private Message








Recent Blogs:





 
Profile

Member Since: 4/8/2011

SparkPoints: 0

Fitness Minutes: 255

My Goals:
To weigh about 140 lbs.
To be a diet controlled diabetic.
To not be on BP meds.
To wear a size 7 to 9 again.
To grow my hair out again.
To live in Australia for a year. I know , I know, Not health related per say but it could be related to my mental health. :)


My Program:
I am tracking my exercise, walking, swimming etc.
I am tracking my carbs, calories and trying to stick to 45 or less per meal and 15 or less per snack. 3 meals and 2 snacks per day. I drink as much water or unsweet tea as possible.
I vary my workouts and try to mix it up between cardio, swimming, weights, yoga, walking and boxing.

Personal Information:
Jennifer Smith , 36
Cullman County Alabama
City of Vinemont
Happily Married to Ej Smith.
I have no children and I'm glad about that. I have tons of fur babies. 6 cats, 3 dogs and 1 Brazilian Salmon Pink Birdeater Tarantula. We enjoy hiking, camping, movies, music and more. I love to read and also write when the mood strikes me. :)

Other Information:
So I am looking to make some friends on here. I am also on FB. If you want to add me just let me know your from here. :) jenandej_smith@yahoo.com

Profile Image





 
 



Boxing Gloves
From:
SHELTIELADY

The Spark
From:
SP_STAFF




Member Comments:
This user doesn't have any comments.

See My SparkFavorites
View My Food and Exercise Log
Report Inappropriate Page