5,500-6,999 SparkPoints 6,420

Shared Food & Fitness Trackers
Interact with TDAWN8000
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment

I'm a 39 yr. old mother of 3 wonderful kids and a granmal! I'm currently @ my highest weight & have been struggling ever since having my last son. As a teenager I never had a problem w/ my weight. When I graduated from high school I was 95 lbs. & a size 1 which in my eyes now was too skinny & I looked very unhealthy. After delivering my 1st born (a daughter) I got down anywhere btwn a size 5 & 7 & weighed btwn 115 & 120. At 20 I had my 2nd child (a son). Again w/ some exercise I got right back down to that. Then as the yrs. went on I would put on a few pnds during the winter months & all I had to do was exercise & watch what I ate & the weight would come off & I was really happy. Then @ 29 I was still btwn a size 5 & 7 & weighed arnd 127 when I got pregnant w/ my last child but I was still happy w/ myself. Then after I delivered him I've never been the same. My weight is currently going up & down. Even if I exercise everyday & eat healthy I just can't seem to get back to where I was! The only thing I'm doing different from the last 2 kids is that I quit smoking. Right now I'm so miserable & depressed...I weighed myself this morning & just wanted to clothes are all tight & I refuse to go up another size so I've decided to give it another go around! always my New Year's resolution is to lose weight yet again! One of my biggest problems is that I'm very picky & don't like a lot of things that are good for me so I get bored w/ eating the same thing over & over again. My Mom calls me plain Jane! Wish me luck! O...& if anyone has any helpful info for me to help in this tough weight loss journey please hit me up!!!

Member Since: 2/5/2008

Fitness Minutes: 8,974

My Goals:
To work my hardest to stay on track & lose weight!

My Program:
I'm gonna try & exercise @ least 4-5 times a wk. & eat healthy.

Personal Information:
I go by TDawn8000 & am from Md.

Other Information:
I love to spend time w/ family & friends. I love to entertain & host parties. I also enjoy baking & would like to open my own business one day.

Read More About TDAWN8000 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated January 3)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 163.0 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (9):  12Next >