SZOMBATHYJS   3,036
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
Just hanging out with my little guy!





Abby and Daniel





Dan, Daniel, and Me!



I have 4 pics in my gallery





Awards






 





SparkFriends



SparkTeams





 
Interact with SZOMBATHYJS

Send Member a Private Message





Recent Blogs:





 
Profile

Member Since: 12/4/2012

SparkPoints: 3,036

Fitness Minutes: 1,706

My Goals:
1. Track my food daily

2. Work out at least 3 days a week

3. Loose Weight

4. Drink more water

5. Eat more veggies


My Program:
I have been going to the gym for 3-4 days a week since the end of October2012. I work out for an hour or more each time I go. I have also been tracking my food and calories for the first time ever!

Personal Information:
My name is Janice, I live in Illinois. I do not work outside the home, except helping my husband. I am married to my best friend, Dan (since Oct. 2008). He is a Pastor. We have 2 wonderful kids. Abby is 13 and Daniel is 2 1/2.
I love being a stay at home wife and mother!

Profile Image





 
 



Woo Hoo!
From:
2BDYNAMIC

The Spark
From:
SP_STAFF




Member Comments:
OFF938
1/22/2013 10:42:03 PM

Thank you for mentioning my youngster. He is a great dog (of course, all of my dogs are great dogs!) and he is going to be a star once I'm done training him. He is the reason I am working so hard to stay in shape, and with his energy levels, he's just the dog to get it done!



Report Inappropriate Comment
2BDYNAMIC
1/17/2013 10:21:42 PM

emoticon ......... two pounds this week is fantastic! Keep up the good work! You will get there .......... emoticon



Report Inappropriate Comment

See My SparkFavorites Report Inappropriate Page