STARLET250
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints 2,926
SparkPoints
 
SparkGoodies

Blueberries
From:
STARLET250

Gold Star
From:
A2REVI

Sunshine
From:
CAROL54904
Awards

 
Interact with STARLET250
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi all.. my name is Rosie. I live in San Diego with my 2 kids (almost 7 year old girl and 10 month old boy). I'm excited to be part of this website- it's awesome!


****Weekly Weigh-in**** (hopefully this will keep me on track!)

From Nov. 12- May 3 (28 Weeks-- Weigh-ins Wednesdays)

Starting weight (Nov 12) : 171

Week 1 11/19-- 166.6
Week 2 11/26- 165.0
Week 3 12/3- 161.0 ****goal and then some!****
Week 4 12/10- 161.8 (backslid a little- stupid drinks and then pigging out the next day!) I'm still pretty stoked, even with the backslide, I'm a pound under goal for the month.
(Goal: 163)

Week 5 12/17- 158
Week 6 12/24- 157.4
Week 7 12/31- 155
Week 8 01/07- 155
(Goal: 155)

Week 9 01/14- 152.8
Week 10 01/21-151.2
Week 11 01/28-150.2
Week 12 02/04- 149.5
(Goal: 150)

Week 13 02/11- 147.9
Week 14 02/18- 146.7
Week 15 02/25-
Week 16 03/04-
(Goal: 145)

Week 17 03/11-
Week 18 03/18- 144.7
Week 19 03/25-
Week 20 04/01-
(goal 142)

Week 21 04/08
Week 22 04/15
Week 23 04/22
week 24 04/29
(Goal 138)

Week 25 05/06
Week 26 05/13
Week 27 05/19
(Goal 135)
VEGAS BABY!


***Although I plan on giving myself small rewards every time I reach my weight loss goals, if I can meet them before the allotted time, I'll throw in an extra perk***


Member Since: 11/11/2008

My Goals:
My ultimate goal is to get back to my pre-baby weight of 140 lbs, or maybe go beyond that. That puts me at about 30 lbs to lose. I also want to be fit and have more energy to run around with my kids. We're planning a Vegas trip next Feb/March, and I'd like to lose at least 20 lbs by then so I can wear some super cute clothes!


My Program:
I'm committing myself to exercising a little every single day, and tracking my food intake. I've found that if I have to write it down and be accountable for it, I'm not going to eat junk food.



Personal Information:
My name is Rosie. I've lived in San Diego since 1989, with a 3 year stint in Texas in between. I love it here, and had to move back. I currently stay home with my 9 month old son and my 6 year old daughter when she's not in school.


Other Information:
I really enjoy reading pretty much any kind of book. I try to read at least a book a week, but I'm taking some classes online right now, so that seriously interferes with my book time... I'm not a huge fan of TV, but I have been drawn to the ridiculous dating shows on VH1, and shows like CSI, Law & Order, Numbers, etc..




Read More About STARLET250 - Profile Information moved here.




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 160.0 
 
160
155
150
145
140
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (10):  12Next >