30,000-39,999 SparkPoints 33,555

Finally seeing some results

March of Dimes is a very dear organization to my heart. My second daughter was born 3m Premature.





Interact with SNEELY0610
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I'm a stay at home mom with 3 beautiful daughters (9, 7, and 4) My life really does revolve around them. My husband works away from home, which leaves me at home in Colorado with our 3 kids most of the time. In addition to him working away from home (by his choice) we have a lot of marital issues that aren't being worked on. I put on a brave face and most people think that I'm doing a great job, but on the inside I know that I'm just hanging on by a thread. I have struggled with weight my whole life. But in this season of my life I seem to struggle even more. I am a stress eater and am under a lot of stress which make staying on track so much harder. Since having my 3 daughters I struggle with Depression and anxiety. Some days are fine and some days are terrible, I just do the best that I can to get through each one. Before Marriage and Kids I was a music major and played the Saxophone. Its a missing piece in my life for sure and something I should really work at getting back.

Member Since: 2/5/2008

Fitness Minutes: 13,295

My Goals:
Weigh..... By.......
349 by 11/27/15

Long Term Goals~
- Get down under 200
- Hike Crystal Point Trail

My Program:
Exercise at least 5 days a week, Gym-Elliptical and stationary bike, Swimming, workout video at home, or taking a walk.

Eat mostly home cooked meals and track my calories.

Continue taking Plexus!

Personal Information:
I'm from Grand Junction Colorado, where I was born and raised. I have lived in Gunnison CO while I went to College and then even tried Louisansa for a little bit while I was in College, but this is home and I have a hard time imagining living anywhere else.

Other Information:
I have 3 beautiful daughters that are my whole world; they are 8, 6, and 3
I'm painfully shy, until I get comfortable.
I'm a music geek (Shall I say was...). I played in orchestra and band through high school and then majored in music education but ended up not finishing my degree.

Read More About SNEELY0610 - Profile Information moved here. (Updated May 29)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
Current Status:
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 346.4 
Login to Leave Comment
Member Comments (78):  123Next >Last >>