1,000-2,499 SparkPoints 1,584

Interact with SISSABOX
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts

I am on this journey of becoming a more healthy me. My doctor helped me lose about 50 pounds, but I moved to Washington State and have fallen a bit and gained some back. I want to feel healthy and show my kids the proper way to eat and live. I'm less concerned about my size as I used to be, but I still would like to get down to a size that I'm more comfortable with.

Member Since: 3/5/2008

Fitness Minutes: 1,650

My Goals:
My first goal is to lose 10 pounds. From there I'll set more. Another goal is to get more energy. One of the drawbacks of being the size I am is I just feel tired all the time. Time to take care of that!

My Program:
I recently moved to a new state, and met a nice girl. We plan to start a gym routine to help each other. I have already given up eating out as much and now I'm looking to start really tracking what I eat.

Personal Information:
I am originally from Panama city Florida, but my dad was military so we moved around the south a lot. I joined the Air Force and served 8 years..I lived in Japan for 3 years and then on to Washinton State for 7. I lived in Germany for 4 years and now we live in South Carolina. My husband, Marklus is still active duty military and the change of pace to a slow southern town is great.. But oh the southern food... I have three beautiful children! My boys are 10 and 9 and my baby girl is 7. I would love to have more kids, however that is just not an option any longer. I've been happily married for 14 years. I'm a photographer and am in the process of moving my business here. I love what I do and I want to continue to grow in this career. I'm revamping my page and it is funny to see how I have changed.

Other Information:
I love to read. It is one of my favorite things to do! I am also passionate about photography. I love to travel and learn about new cultures and people. I like to see beauty and beauty comes in so many varieties. I am currently a full time student working toward a business degree. I'm scheduled to graduate in a few months.

Read More About SISSABOX - Profile Information moved here. (Updated December 12)

Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:

My Program:

Personal Information:

Other Information:

Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
This user doesn't have any public blog entries.
Secrets of Success
This user doesn't have any secrets of success.
My Ticker:
 current weight: 168.6 
Login to Leave Comment
  • This user doesn't have any comments.