SHANIAISHA

SparkPoints
 
Photos

a little of my graphic work and that's me in the pic!




love you mommy!!






SparkGoodies

Two Thumbs Up
From:
MENAMIA

Photo Shoot
From:
BABY_GIRL69

Reusable Bag
From:
BABY_GIRL69
Awards

Shared Fitness Tracker
 
Interact with SHANIAISHA
Add as SparkFriend Send Private Message Leave Comment Recent Message
Board Posts


Hi everyone! My name is Shani Poston and I'm 18 years old! I am a sophomore at Columbia. I did very well my first year too considering all I had against me. I plan on doing well this year too! I got nothing below a C, so all As and Bs. I don't enjoy parties too much, I never drink or smoke: never have, never will.

I'm a fun person! I enjoy traveling, working out, being with my friends and family...and bunches of other things that I could spend paragraphs writing about...but I won't ^_^.

I will be online regularly and feel free to leave a comment or message me about anything!

By the way, I'm an artist...it's my passion. It's what I do mannnn...not just a hobby...it's my life!

Ummmm... :)
Soooo yeah.

God Bless & peace ouuuuuuut!


Member Since: 1/15/2009

Fitness Minutes: 1,219

My Goals:
¢¾ Most recent goal: Go from 167lbs to 153 lbs by the end of May 2009. I can do it this time! :)

¢¾ Go from 173lbs to 153lbs by the end of March 2009. (almost happened!)



I'm looking to get in shape and stay fit! I'm looking for buddies on here (online only) to help me stay motivated and me to help you all stay motivated as well!


My Program:
I'm already what they call a pescetarian. I don't eat meats, no turkey, no chicken, none of that! I nly eat seafood and of course vegetables, fruits, etc. People call me vegetarian...but that's because they don't know the correct term! (lol...I didn't either at first.)

But I plan to eat healthy and follow the nutrition guide on here that I was given.

cardio 30 minutes a day at least 3 times a week.

strength training 3 times a week.

100 crunches everyday (part of one of my challenges! lol)

64 oz. (8 glasses) of water every single day!!
:)



Personal Information:
I'm from Chicago, born and raised baby! So I'm a city girl.

I'm a Christian and I LOVE the Lord. That's something that's a big part of my life.

I'm an artist.

I'm not sure of what else to put here.

but my e-mail is:

shani.aisha@ymail.com
or
shani.poston@loop.colum.edu


Other Information:
I'll write here later! :)




Read More About SHANIAISHA - Profile Information moved here. (Updated September 18)




Shown if member clicks "Read More"
My Goals:


My Program:


Personal Information:


Other Information:


Personal Signature: (Shown after Message Board Posts)
Add a Link
Save Changes
My Ticker:
 current weight: 169.0 
 
174
170.5
167
163.5
160
Login to Leave Comment
Comments
Member Comments (17):  123Next >Last >>